The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emilio Rodriguez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emilio Rodriguez?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emilio Rodriguez?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 3 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Very Rude and Didn't Listen

This dr. saw me less than 6 months ago. He sat with his back to me and would not answer my questions regarding issues I was having. He got up from his chair, took his computer and started for the door. He stopped and told me to get more exercise and lose weight. That was it. I can't believe we had to pay this guy for such a rude attitude.. Will not be going back!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

I thought Dr. Rodriguez was very thorough with his exam. He seems very knowledgeable and I was pleased.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Competent & thorough

Dr. Rodriguez spends as much time as is needed. He is patient with all questions & one feels that he is thorough and knowledgeable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 17th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emilio Rodriguez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, TN.

  • Dr. John Simmons

    Dr. John Simmons

    Internal Medicine

    Columbia, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Gaylon Harris

    Dr. Gaylon Harris

    Internal Medicine

    Columbia, TN 0 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    29
  • Dr. Darrel Rinehart

    Dr. Darrel Rinehart

    Internal Medicine

    Columbia, TN 0 mi

    4.2
    (34)
    36