ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emilio Suarez Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emilio Suarez?


27 Ratings with 8 Comments

2.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Hard to get ahold of Doctor/pass off to Physician Assistant

I feel like I do not get followed up on as a new patient. It is just try this. When I say it is not working it is increase the dose and it still doesn't work. VERY hard to get ahold of his office. When you call you get an answering service and you never receive phone calls back. If you don't specifically ask you will be traded off to a physician assistant before you are on a medicine or dosage that is working. Sad because I think the doctor does know his stuff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Amazing doctor and staff

I must say that Dr. Suarez and his staff are the BEST!!!!!!! I have been seeing him for a while and I am so grateful for the attention and care I have gotten. I would give them a 10 plus rating they are amazing!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

Have been going to dr. Suarez for 14 or more years dr. Suarez has helped me more than any other doctor. His staff is wonderful and care like you are family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

hallie adams

good job

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2011

great doctor , really cares about his patients
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2011

Caring Doctor

I have been to many doctors in my life, but Dr. Suarez seems to be one of the most caring doctors, to date. Thank you for trying to help me, I am a difficult case. EM

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2010

Very professional

I have been seeing Dr. Suarez since 2003. I have high respect for Dr. Suarez. His bedside manner is the best and is very attentive to my needs. A couple of years ago, he referred me to another program mainly as another pair of eyes. Because I am on a suboxone treatment program, I have to continue with this other Dr. until i have a stimulator implant put in. When that happens, I will definetly be making a apponinment ASAP> I think that when people do not get more medications they feel it is 5he Dr's fault I have seen many Dr between 2002 until now. He is one of the best if not the best

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2009

Un proffesion

this doctor will treat you and charge you ,but once the pain or problem is not going away,and you conntinued to take high doze of drugs,this doctor will tell you ,that you could still take this drugs and go back to works,he will not appear in court for you ,or what he indicated what drugs you have been taking for last 2yrs,He is a moneys man selfish unprofession known what he is doing ,giving false statement and what high Nocotic can do to you ,in conserning with your helth in the long run,Livers or Kidney,will damage.He don't know about his drugs when he prescipted to you,he just prescipted to you.Now if oyu sick or in death ,your out of luck,as long he get a commision and the fee for visit

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emilio Suarez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Howard Popp

    Dr. Howard Popp

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    26
  • Dr. Vivian Hernandez-Popp

    Dr. Vivian Hernandez-Popp

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    18
  • Dr. Angel Saavedra

    Anesthesiology

    Miami, FL 0.09 mi

    21