ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emilio Valdes Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emilio Valdes Jr?

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emilio Valdes Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Worth the travel

I live out of state now and continue to travel back to see him as he has always been accurate with this diagnosis, when no one else can come to a diagnosis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2012

Loved this doctor!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr.Valdes, for the past five years and although I have moved to another state I have stayed with him since I am able to obtain an appointmenent in a timely manner. He has always been caring and responsive to my concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Valdes to others.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 26th, 2010

Great physcian

Experienced a serve ear infection which was quickly diagnosed; follow up appointments were an ease. Would highly recommend Dr Valdes to any potential patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

3.7 Rating

October 20th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emilio Valdes Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, DE.

  • Dr. Joseph Ramzy

    Otolaryngology

    Wilmington, DE 0 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    28
  • Dr. Beth Duncan

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Wilmington, DE 0 mi

    2.0
    (22)
    26
  • Dr. Robert Oreilly

    Pediatrics, Otolaryngology

    Wilmington, DE 0.06 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    25