The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emily Mcphillips Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emily Mcphillips?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emily Mcphillips?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

Thorough, professional and respectful

I've been a patient of Dr McPhillips for many years. I came to her on a referral and have sent many friends to her as well. Asks relevant questions, listens very well, examines thoroughly and requests all needed tests to finalize opinion and diagnosis. Always up to date on current medical decisions regarding menopause, drug reports and aging healthfully. Love the PatientSite web access format for my reports and records.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2013

Dr McPhillips is excellent! She is very professional, competent, and seems genuinely concerned for her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2010

Courteous and professional

Listens to the patient. Complements diagnoses with sound advice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2010

I am thankful every day of my life that Dr. McPhillips is my doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2008

Dr McPhillips is a doc who can be trusted

I have been a pt of hers for four years and have recently had some problems. She is right on target with the tests that need to be ordered. I appreciate the care and time she has given me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emily Mcphillips is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, MA.

  • Dr. Sean Gilman

    Dr. Sean Gilman

    Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine

    Lexington, MA 0 mi

    16
  • Dr. Susan Blankenship

    Internal Medicine

    Lexington, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Kassamali Jamal

    Internal Medicine

    Lexington, MA 0 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    39