Dr. Emily Evitt MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Huntsville, AL

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.8)

56 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 39.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Evitt is the best doctor ever. Her and her staff are like family. She is the easiest person to talk too and i couldn't see myself going to anybody else for the care of myself and my baby. worth the drive and wait !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr evitt she is kind gentle and truely cares for her patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Incompetent
The first time I went to her, everything was OK I thought. She examined my breasts and claimed she felt a knot and dimpling; I have never had a problem in 30 yrs but she stated I needed to go to a specialist right away. She got an appt for me 10 days later and the Breast Specialist ran several different tests found nothing. 2nd time I waited over an 1hr +for her to discuss pap lab results. Again, she gave a mis-diagnosis. I would never go to her again or recommend any of my friends or enemies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Evitt and her staff are awesome! She's the best obgyn I've ever had. Wouldn't go to anyone else.... trusting, very knowledgeable, friendly, and just love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great dr! very nice, knowledgeable, easy to talk too. Couldn't imagine going to any other dr!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's unprofessional & has horrible people skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2015
Choose another dr!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr evitt is rude, unprofessional, and has no respect for others or their time. I will not be going back and would not recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 4th, 2015
Rude doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Emily Evitt is very unprofessional and rude to colleges

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Evitt and her nurse rock! I love everyone in her office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
GREAT CHOICE FOR HUNTSVILLE WOMEN
I've told all of my friends about Dr. Evitt! She's kind, caring, and very knowledgable. I always feel like she pays attention to me and genuinely cares about me! We are very lucky to have her in our area!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She delivered my second child and she was great! The best OB I've seen ever!

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Best ObGyn in Huntsville
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Evitt was great! Very caring and professional! LOVE HER!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Emily Evitt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Huntsville, AL.