ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emily Evitt Is this you?
  • 31
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
  • 13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emily Evitt?


56 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Dr Evitt is the best doctor ever. Her and her staff are like family. She is the easiest person to talk too and i couldn't see myself going to anybody else for the care of myself and my baby. worth the drive and wait !

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

I love Dr evitt she is kind gentle and truely cares for her patients

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Incompetent

The first time I went to her, everything was OK I thought. She examined my breasts and claimed she felt a knot and dimpling; I have never had a problem in 30 yrs but she stated I needed to go to a specialist right away. She got an appt for me 10 days later and the Breast Specialist ran several different tests found nothing. 2nd time I waited over an 1hr +for her to discuss pap lab results. Again, she gave a mis-diagnosis. I would never go to her again or recommend any of my friends or enemies.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Dr Evitt and her staff are awesome! She's the best obgyn I've ever had. Wouldn't go to anyone else.... trusting, very knowledgeable, friendly, and just love her!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

great dr! very nice, knowledgeable, easy to talk too. Couldn't imagine going to any other dr!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

She's unprofessional & has horrible people skills.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

Choose another dr!

Dr evitt is rude, unprofessional, and has no respect for others or their time. I will not be going back and would not recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 4th, 2015

Rude doctor

Dr. Emily Evitt is very unprofessional and rude to colleges

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Dr Evitt and her nurse rock! I love everyone in her office!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

GREAT CHOICE FOR HUNTSVILLE WOMEN

I've told all of my friends about Dr. Evitt! She's kind, caring, and very knowledgable. I always feel like she pays attention to me and genuinely cares about me! We are very lucky to have her in our area!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

She delivered my second child and she was great! The best OB I've seen ever!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Best ObGyn in Huntsville

Dr. Evitt was great! Very caring and professional! LOVE HER!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emily Evitt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntsville, AL.

  • Dr. John Cimino

    Dr. John Cimino

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Huntsville, AL 0 mi

    3.8
    (70)
    20
  • Dr. Kevin Mcintosh

    Dr. Kevin Mcintosh

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Huntsville, AL 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    8
  • Dr. Michael Conrad

    Dr. Michael Conrad

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Huntsville, AL 0 mi

    4.4
    (37)
    18