ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Emily Exten Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Emily Exten?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Best I have seen

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Dr Exten spent more time talking to me about my injury than any other doctor I've seen. I needed surgery. She took excellent care of me and I'm doing well now thanks to her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Very nice,professional, knowledgeable. She takes the fear out of seeing the doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

My experience with Dr. Exten was great! Very prompt, personable and knowledgable. I would definitely recommend her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2015

Dr. Exten and her team (PA, Sports Trainer and RN) were all very knowledgeable, personable, responsive to my questions and concerns and great about follow up. This was the first time I've had surgery and I felt very confident for the following reasons: 1) Dr. Exten clearly explained my options; 2) she answered every question I had with respect and thoroughness; 3) she and her team truly work as a team, so I felt comfortable with each of them; 4) most importantly, my results are great - everything Dr. Exten explained about the surgery and recovery have been right on target and, following her instructions for recovery, I am doing great! I would highly recommend Dr. Exten!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely Kind and a great surgeon!

Posted on March 18th, 2012

I was quite surprised when I saw the other review on this site. They must have seen someone else because Dr. Exten was the most kind physician my husband and I met during his hospitalization. She took great care to keep us up to date on his condition and thoroughly explained the procedures. She also fixed his leg perfectly and he is doing very well. I was so scared when he got in his accident, but Dr. Exten helped us through everything. Thank you!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Emily Exten is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shelby, OH.