The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emily Gordon Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emily Gordon?


26 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

dr. gordan not only is an excellent physician, she takes time to listen to you and has a very caring personality. she truly has her patients well being as her top priority along with dr. fructer and the exceptional staff, I have found my forever physicians.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Love Dr. Gordon...horrible staff

Dr. Gordon is a fantastic doctor who will take all the time in the world to sit and talk to you about your issues that you may be having. She works diligently to get to the root of your problems. She absolutely will not overmedicate. She deserves five stars is a fantastic doctor. Despite loving Dr. Gordon and I am considering changing physicians simply due to her staff members more specifically a nurse named Jill. I have never had any personal interactions with Jill only professional ones and she is rude, inconsiderate, obnoxious and makes you feel like you were completely wasting her time. Jill is a totally uncaring nurse and makes you feel like when you turn around she will roll her eyes in disgust. I have never met a professional who impacts an office so negatively. So like I said Dr. Gordon is phenomenal however her office staff is incredibly rude and miserable and will make you feel like you are completely not welcome.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2014

One Of The Best

I've been a patient of dr Gordon for years now. Although I'm not someone that visits frequently, every time I've seen her all I can think about is how wonderful of a doctor she is. She listens closely, is open to methods that are not always traditional,stays up on the latest trends and technologies,and will never rush you through a visit. I only wish I lived closer for the 45 minute drive I need to do when seeing her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2012

She builds a time line in getting to the bottom of something..she is on the elite team that saved my life.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

I had the worst time with the office staff at this Dr. Gordon's practice. I changed doctors after having a terrible time getting a referral from this office. Save yourself a lot of grief and don't go there!!!!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emily Gordon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Goshen, NY.

  • Dr. Petr Bezdicek

    Dr. Petr Bezdicek

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Goshen, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    29
  • Dr. Deogenes De Leon

    Dr. Deogenes De Leon

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Goshen, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    14
  • Dr. Themistoklis Nissirios

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Goshen, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10