ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emily Graubart Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emily Graubart?


22 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

EXCELLENT SERVICE

DR. GRAUBART IS KNOWLEDGEABLE,COURTEOUS AND HAS GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2014

Excellent

Highly professional and attentive to her patient's needs, Dr. Graubart is a superb ophthalmologist. I've recommended her to many of my friends and family members.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2013

Fantastic!

Dr. Graubart performed my cataract surgery this year. The surgery went very smoothly and my recovery was very quick. I am seeing much better than I ever thought I would following surgery. I give Dr. Graubart my highest recommendation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2013

Most unhelpful

I visited Dr. Graubart a few years ago at Emory Eye Clinic. I was there to discuss some problems I'd been having with degenerative vitreous syndrome. All she had to offer me was that "their surgeons wouldn't touch me with a ten foot pole" and left me with no options or prognosis to consider. She apparently had more profitable patients to consider that day. A COMPLETE waste of my time and money.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2012

Great Ophthalmologist

I have been seeing Dr. Graubart for several years now. She is wonderful! I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a highly skilled and compassionate eye doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2012

Excellent eye doctor

I have seen many eye doctors for my chronic eye disease, and Dr. Graubart is by far the best. She has an excellent bedside manner and is a very talented physician and surgeon. I only wish I had found her years ago.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

The Best!

Dr. Graubart is an awesome eye doctor! She took care of my father's eye condition quickly and compassionately!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

The best eye doctor I have ever seen!

Dr. Graubart is wonderful! I saw 3 other ophthalmologists before Dr. Graubart. None of them were able to accurately diagnose my problem. Dr. Graubart saw me and immediately knew what the problem was, I was started on treatment right away and was better within a week. Now all of my family sees her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

Dr. Graubart is a warm, attentive physician with an excellent bedside manner. She takes the time to listen to your medical concerns and helps you understand your diagnosis. She is also an excellent surgeon. She took out my cataracts and I am seeing so well now! I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2010

Don't waste your money on this doc !

Perhaps one of the most rude doctor I've ever come across in my life.She was heavily pregnant and actually younger than she looks in her profile picture(i.e less experienced)Don't expect her to greet you when she meets you.Don't expect her to show any concern about your health condition.If she does any procedure on your eyes,she'll not bother to tell you beforehand what to expect(patient comfort wise).She won't tell you much.You have to poke her with questions.Most of which will be answered with rude silence.Don't exoect any parting advice/good wishes from her either.You'll most certainly feel she wants to get rid of you.I'm pretty sure she's a one time doc for may patients who made mistake like me not to do research on her before seeing her!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emily Graubart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Jason Peragallo

    Ophthalmology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    6
  • Dr. Phoebe Lenhart

    Ophthalmology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    3.8
    (9)
    9
  • Dr. Christopher Stelton

    Ophthalmology, Residency

    Atlanta, GA 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7