ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emily Kean Puccioni Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emily Kean Puccioni?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emily Kean Puccioni?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

She gets it!

Dr. Kean is the best! She makes you feel at ease from the moment she walks in the room. She listens, really listens, answers questions, makes suggestions and answers more questions. She never rushes through the appointment and made me feel like I was her only patient. The sling she she inserted did the trick. I'm almost sorry I won't be seeing her again! Thank you Dr. Kean! p.s. Her staff is wonderful!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

She worked a miracle on my bladder

After nearly a year of bladder failings, Dr. Kean inserted a mesh sling and fixed the problem 100% overnight. I was/am elated.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Pelvic Prolapse

I had full pelvic prolapse and I was referred to Dr. Emily and she had concurred that I did indeed need surgery as the military doctor had recommended. I felt as I got the best care and it was a one stop as she is an expert in the field of GYN & Urology. They took real good care of me and I am very pleased and satisfied.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

Dr. Kean was very through and took the time to answer any questions. She was very warm and caring. I had no problems after my surgery. Everything went great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

SHE'S A VERY CARING PERSON

YOU WON'T FIND A PROFESSIONAL THAT PUTS YOU AT EASE AS WELL AS SHE DOES. SHE REALLY KNOWS WHAT PROCEDURES YOU MAY NEED TO KEEP YOU ON TOP OF YOUR HEALTH.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

I love Dr. Kean! She is very understanding and easy to talk to. My mother and I both see her for our Intercystial Cystitis. We have been to many other urologists and she is by far the best. They always are able to get back to you quickly even if you call with a question or a problem. I couldn't recommend Dr. Kean more. She has definitely changed my life!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2013

So glad I chose Dr. Kean...

Warm, friendly, personable, and - most importantly - extremely competent. After our discussion and an examination at the first appt, she gave me her diagnosis followed immediately by what could be done. She gave me options, answered all my questions, showed me pictures of what was occurring in my body, and encouraged me to ask more questions. She took time to explain her answers. I even mailed her a list of questions that I thought about after my second appointment; she phoned me back and discussed all of those with me. I was nervous the morning of surgery, and she couldn't have been more reassuring. What I remember most is that she didn't let go of my hand during our entire pre-surgery discussion. It was a very comforting feeling at a very scary time. I would recommend her to anyone who is seeking help.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

Excellent care

I saw Dr. Kean after 10 years of suffering with my stress incontinence. I wish I had seen her sooner. I had to go through 2 surgeries for this. The first one was a sling. This did not fix my problem, so doctor set me up for a coaptite injection the second time. She was very caring and made sure that this was done right away without a long waiting period since the sling did not fix my problem. (The sling procedure is always the first step since it is a permanent solution. The coaptite injection lasts only for 5-7 years....)She called me after the surgery to make sure that I was doing okay. She always takes the time to hear me out and answer my questions. The waiting time for the doctor is less than 10 minutes always. Her nurse returns her calls promptly. I have also talked with the doctor on the phone many times.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emily Kean Puccioni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Charles Wakefield II

    Dr. Charles Wakefield II

    Urology

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    6
  • Dr. Andrew Arther

    Dr. Andrew Arther

    Urology

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    4
  • Dr. Andrew Trainer

    Dr. Andrew Trainer

    Urology

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.0
    (28)
    20