ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emily Reeves Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emily Reeves?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emily Reeves?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Dr. Emily Reeves is a very good Dr. will recommend her services to any pregnant women.. She is a happy Dr.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Best personality! She has delivered all of my families babies since 2007. 8 babies in total. Her assistant misty is the best. Can't imagine having another baby without her by our side! !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Dr. Reeves was a great choice for my daughter's first gynecologist. She took time with her and made her visit a good experience.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2012

She saved my life.

Dr. Reeves is one of the best OBGYN that I have ever seen. She really cares for her patients and tries very hard to find out whats wrong. She saved my life when I had cancer. She also found things that other doctors had never even paid attention too.I thank God for Dr. Reeves, without her I might not be here today.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2010

Great Dr. and has one of the best nurses ever Misty!

Dr. Reeves is a great Doctor. She has helped me in so many ways! I think that she is the best doctor I have ever seen. Her nurse Misty is a awesome person and very friendly. Love them both!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2010

Left in tears....

I would not advise anyone to see this doctor. I see another doctor in the group who was out of town for my weekly OB appointment. I have been seeing a high risk doctor too, and both doctors agreed that I should be induced on this week. Dr. Reeves did not want to fool with me, did not explain things to me, did not introduce herself to me, had obviously not looked over my chart, and had terrible bedside manner. It is not the best thing for my health to wait another week for my doctor to come back to town, but I would not let this doctor deliver my dog after the way she treated me in the office.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 14th, 2010

Very competent and amazingly caring

Dr. Reeves has provided care for me, my two daughters and my daughter-in-law. She has been the provider for prenatal care for four of my grandchildren and she is the best! She has quickly diagnosed issues that had been previously overlooked, and has provided excellent surgical care. When a problem arises, it is not difficult to get in to be seen and phone messages are promptly returned. She never seems to be in a hurry, and is a very caring individual.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2009

Great Doctor IMHO

Great she saw me through not one but 2 difficult pregnancies and I have healthy happy boys because of her care. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emily Reeves is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

  • Dr. James Bolton

    Dr. James Bolton

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    4.8
    (25)
    32
  • Dr. English Rockholt

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    4.8
    (20)
    11
  • Dr. Kathleen Mitchell

    Dr. Kathleen Mitchell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    4.6
    (46)
    26