inactive

Emily M Sabbagh DDS Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.2
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.2)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Unprofessional and unethical
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sabbagh performed laser lipolysis on my neck last year. I followed all pre and postoperative instructions and at every postoperative appointment I had, I told Dr. Sabbagh that I saw absolutely no difference in the appearance of my neck and that the procedure was not successful. She told me to lose weight and wait 6 months to see full results. I’ve waited an entire year for results from my surgery and there is still no difference. In fact, my neck looks lumpy and disfigured from the procedure. I contacted Dr. Sabbagh about this last spring, again in June, and again in July. The only response I received from her was one telling me that she refused to work with me any longer because I had missed a single appointment. She also would not supply me with my medical records after I requested them from her in writing (this is illegal in the state of Washington). It is my opinion that Dr. Sabbagh overreacted in an unprofessional manner to what she perceived as a criticism of her work. Her abandonment has caused me the cost of additional treatments, the loss of time in having to find another surgeon on my own, and the social embarrassment of a physical defect that became worse, not better, as a result of the surgery she performed. I believe her behavior has been exceptionally unethical and tantamount to medical malpractice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Let's be real. She knows her stuff, the best I have ever had, had a lot. Will return again. The young lady at the desk is very nice and helpful. She also will educate you on creams to try, free samples, thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2013
Cool, Fun, Professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was nervous like I am anytime to get dental work done. Dr. Emily and her asst. Sean and the best. Big Sports fans, wetalked sports during my surgery. It kept me at ease, and by the time I thought we were getting started, we were done. There is no better Doc in Federal Way than Dr. Emily.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Very professional and down to earth
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Very professional and down to earth
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Very professional and down to earth
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2012
FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sabbagh took my wisdom teeth out, and it was the best experience I've ever had with a surgery! Her bedside manner was relaxed yet confident, leaving me assured in the face of a nerve-wracking surgery. I was awake during my surgery, and had a fantastic conversation (as much as I could have while having my mouth worked on) with Dr. Sabbagh and her assistant, who was also stellar. She was so laid back, which calmed me down, and also so attentive and knowledgeable. I seriously had such a great time hanging out with her, which was what my surgery felt like: a kickback. I wish the oral surgeon was the kind of place you went to all the time, because Dr. Sabbagh was awesome. I highly recommend her!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2011
Dr. sabbagh is a wonderful and caring doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a very good experience when I had 4 of my premolar removed. During the extraction she explained to me in detail what to expect during the procedure. She took her time and she made sure that I am not hurting throughout the procedure. I am very happy and glad that she was the MD that was referred to me. The staff are very helpful and courteous. Paula explained the finances and also what are the do's and dont's prior the procedure. I am recommending her to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's great! I trust her completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2010
First doctor I've ever completely trusted
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sabbagh is down to earth, matter-of-fact, very truthful. She didn't have random staff prepping me for surgery; she did everything herself, from making sure I was comfortable to the administration of my IV and medications. She followed up with me herself after my procedure. I grew to trust her completely through my consultation and surgery and will continue to go back to her for other work. I never recommend anyone, but I recommend her. I tell everybody I know about her and her tremendous dedication, not only the high standards of great service she and her staff provide, but also her true concern and caring for her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Sabbagh has an excellent fund of knowledge. I brought my daughter to her after three other oral surgeons could not figure out what was wrong with her gums. She was right on!! I highly recommend her. She is confident and had a very kind way with my daughter who was very frightened.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Emily Sabbagh was my oral surgeon. for years I was not able to chew my food . Ihad a denture taht didnt fit . Dr. Emily gave me my self esteem back. She placed sx implants in my mouth painlessly while i was snoozing and now my denture snaps down on the implants and I can smile and chew again. By the way she was ALWAYS available to answer my questions. She has a BEAUTIFUL office too. this doctor has financing as well that worked for me and I never thought I would be able to afford this. thank God I my dentist referred me to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No