The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emily Schwarz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emily Schwarz?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emily Schwarz?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Where is she located?

I appreciated the time she would take each and every visit. I heard she is helping out with another doctor located in the Sellersville area. Does anyone know who that doctor is and where the office is located?

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2013

Wow

Dr. Schwarz is unlike any dermatologist my family has ever seen. Even though there was a million patients to be seen in the waiting room, she still was extremely pleasant, and took the time to answer all my questions. I know she probably felt rushed to see patients, but I never felt like she rushed my visit. Really, really friendly and caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2012

Dr. Schwarz is a very caring and nice doctor. Our overall experience with her is excellent. I would like to recommend her to others.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2009

Emily is the sweetest most adoring loving person. I have known her for over 20 years. I am priveledged to know her. Her caring and dedication to medicine is indisputable. She is an Angel.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emily Schwarz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Wales, PA.

  • Dr. Priya Dhanaraj

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    North Wales, PA 2.10 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    10
  • Dr. Laurel Schwartz

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    North Wales, PA 2.10 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    12
  • Dr. Robert Desilverio Jr

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    North Wales, PA 2.10 mi

    15