ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emily Woeste Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 26
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emily Woeste?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Feel good Physician

Posted on August 13th, 2017

Dr. Woeste takes the time to sit with you, remembers who you are, hears your concerns and offers suggestions and multiple solutions. She is extremely knowledgeable in treatment options and thorough and considerate through surgery. I would recommend her to any woman of any age, without hesitation :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amzing

Posted on July 1st, 2017

Dr. Woeste Saved my life and she is an absolute amazing doctor. She was readily available through my whole pregnancy no matter the situation. She is always very professional and willing to help anyway possible.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Experience with Dr. Woeste

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Dr. Woeste is very easy going, sweet, personable, you can talk to her and feel relaxed.Trust her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

It's always comfortable and a pleasure to see dr woeste

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST in the area!

Posted on June 4th, 2014

She makes you feel like she cares about your health. She's never late. She courteous, polite, doesn't talk down to you. Makes you feel comfortable asking questions. Young and pretty but don't let that fool you - the girl is smart and efficient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 10th, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr Woeste's for about 5 years. She delivered my second child via scheduled c-section. She did a great job. She is also my gynecologist. I suffer from endometriosis and Dr. Woeste is very sensitive to that. She listens to you and what you want for your treatment. I had previously been told by other doctors I would need hysterectomy at this age. She has worked with me to help me avoid a hysterectomy. I am so glad to have a gynecologist that respects my wishes for treatment.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She delivered my baby

Posted on July 12th, 2010

Dr. Woeste delivered my baby back in 2008. She was the doctor on call that day. I was so happy that she delivered my baby. I was a first time mom and she talked me though the whole thing. I thought she was excellent. I considered changing to her practice after that. Unfortunately, her office is located to far south for me.

Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emily Woeste is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Florence, KY.