ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Emma Clay Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Emma Clay?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2015

I was surprised and disaappointed by how long I had to wait to see Dr. Clay. Dr. Clay and her staff, though, were great to deal with, very apologetic for the wait time, and had a professional attitude .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2013

I like Dr. Emma Clay, but I waited over 40 minutes to see her. The office over-books this physician with appointments. Not nice to do to the patient.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2012

I was extremely nervous with having eye surgery ... Dr. Clay eased my nerves,explained everything to me, answered all my questions, and just made me feel comfortable. I felt blessed that she was my doctor... I needed a doctor like her to help me get through my anxiety. Thank you Dr. Clay!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tired of waiting

Posted on May 26th, 2011

My first appointment I waited 50 minutes then left without ever seeing doctor. I don't like a doctor who thinks their time is more valuable than mine.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful and caring

Posted on October 6th, 2010

I recently visited Dr. Emma Clay for my yearly visit. I had a recently complicated medical situation and she took the time to really listen to me, understand the situation, and provide valuable guidance. I found her to be extremely thorough, thoughtful, professional and caring. I couldn't have asked for a more empathetic and caring physician and highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2009

My experience with Dr. Clay was outstanding. She took a lot of time to listen to me and speak to me as a real person. The staff at her office is professional and I could get an appointment easily when I needed to get in post-op. Dr. Clay always explains what is going on in real language and I have recommended many people to her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Emma Clay is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakewood, CA.