ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emma Diponio Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emma Diponio?


11 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

Super helpful! She is very understanding for all her patients and I recommend you to go to her office!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

Always a pleasant environment, very serene and relaxing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2014

Dialysis Tech/Biomed Tech.

Dr. Diponio and staff are excellent, caring and very professional. Very happy with the outcome of my vein procedure. The staff was always there to answer any questions and had everything done with the insurance before I started, so no surprises. Thanks Dr. Diponio and staff. A+

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2013

I had terrible pain in my ankle, back of my legs and thigh. I found out that it was varicose veins causing the majority of my problems. I walk several miles a day and I'm now free of pain. I would highly recommend both ablation and sclerotherapy with Dr. DiPonio! It is practically painless!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2013

caring and knowledgable

She listened to my concerns and offered a wealth of information and experience about my condition. She discussed many treatment options with me and took a lot of time with me. The staff is professional and courteous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2013

Great care!

The doctor and staff were very helpful. Things were explained very well so I left with no questions. My follow up appointments were made at convenient times for me. I hardly had to wait and the cookies were great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2013

varicose veins

I thought see was very cold and unconcern with my situation. I would not recommend Doctor Emma Diponio after my experience with her .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emma Diponio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Iron Mountain, MI.

  • Dr. Danilo Zapanta

    Dr. Danilo Zapanta

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Iron Mountain, MI 0 mi

    40
  • Dr. John To

    Dr. John To

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Iron Mountain, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Kevin Diehl

    Dr. Kevin Diehl

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Iron Mountain, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9