Dr. Emmanuel Brandeis MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Beverly Hills, CA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.5)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Love Him
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
I have nothing bad to say, I love the office, The Doctor and his staff are very professional and friendly, I always have a good experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 24th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Event though I experience a long wait when I go Dr. Brandise is great and that's why I keep going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He delivered me thirty-two years ago. He also gave me my first job when I turned 16!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2014
A doctor with a golden heart !!!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brandeis is the kindest doctor I have ever met. He will listen, advise and truly treats me like family. He is a great doctor and I highly recommend him to any women!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2013
Amazing DR.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an excellent doctor and an overall good person. He answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable. This man is doing God's work lol. The staff is extremely friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2011
Terrible
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is not a good doctor. He gives off a very bad vibe, and he is not helpful at all. I would not recommend going to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2010
my tramp stamp is gone
Dr Brandeis did laser tattoo removal for me. After 6 treatments my tattoo was gone. I got a great price in Beverly Hills at $5 per square inch with ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2008
Rude
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
The doctor was rude and inconsiderate. He made me feel like a product on an assembly line. I wouldn't recommend him to anyone. My experience was horrible. Also, he's creepy.

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2008
VERY KIND DR.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR BRANDEIS GENUINLEY CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS, HAS TIME FOR QUESTIONS AND IS EXTREMLY THOUROUGH. WOULD RECOMEND
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Emmanuel Brandeis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.