inactive

Emmanuel N Brandeis MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.4
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 25.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Love Him
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
I have nothing bad to say, I love the office, The Doctor and his staff are very professional and friendly, I always have a good experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 24th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Event though I experience a long wait when I go Dr. Brandise is great and that's why I keep going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He delivered me thirty-two years ago. He also gave me my first job when I turned 16!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2014
A doctor with a golden heart !!!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brandeis is the kindest doctor I have ever met. He will listen, advise and truly treats me like family. He is a great doctor and I highly recommend him to any women!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2013
Amazing DR.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an excellent doctor and an overall good person. He answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable. This man is doing God's work lol. The staff is extremely friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2011
Terrible
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is not a good doctor. He gives off a very bad vibe, and he is not helpful at all. I would not recommend going to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2010
my tramp stamp is gone
Dr Brandeis did laser tattoo removal for me. After 6 treatments my tattoo was gone. I got a great price in Beverly Hills at $5 per square inch with ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2008
Rude
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The doctor was rude and inconsiderate. He made me feel like a product on an assembly line. I wouldn't recommend him to anyone. My experience was horrible. Also, he's creepy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2008
VERY KIND DR.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR BRANDEIS GENUINLEY CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS, HAS TIME FOR QUESTIONS AND IS EXTREMLY THOUROUGH. WOULD RECOMEND
Was this review helpful? Yes No