The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emmanuel Brandeis Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emmanuel Brandeis?


26 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Love Him

I have nothing bad to say, I love the office, The Doctor and his staff are very professional and friendly, I always have a good experience.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

Event though I experience a long wait when I go Dr. Brandise is great and that's why I keep going back.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

He delivered me thirty-two years ago. He also gave me my first job when I turned 16!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

A doctor with a golden heart !!!

Dr. Brandeis is the kindest doctor I have ever met. He will listen, advise and truly treats me like family. He is a great doctor and I highly recommend him to any women!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2013

Amazing DR.

He is an excellent doctor and an overall good person. He answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable. This man is doing God's work lol. The staff is extremely friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

Terrible

He is not a good doctor. He gives off a very bad vibe, and he is not helpful at all. I would not recommend going to him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2010

my tramp stamp is gone

Dr Brandeis did laser tattoo removal for me. After 6 treatments my tattoo was gone. I got a great price in Beverly Hills at $5 per square inch with ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2008

Rude

The doctor was rude and inconsiderate. He made me feel like a product on an assembly line. I wouldn't recommend him to anyone. My experience was horrible. Also, he's creepy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2008

VERY KIND DR.

DR BRANDEIS GENUINLEY CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS, HAS TIME FOR QUESTIONS AND IS EXTREMLY THOUROUGH. WOULD RECOMEND

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emmanuel Brandeis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Steven Presser

    Dr. Steven Presser

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (11)
    31
  • Dr. Teresa Diaz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecologic Oncology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.20 mi

    18
  • Dr. Byung Chun

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.28 mi

    3.3
    (7)
    43