The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emmanuel Isaac Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emmanuel Isaac?


22 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Dr. Isaac is the worst Dr. ever. Did not properly diagnose me, on three separate occasion he failed to properly diagnosed my husband and I. Thank God for Erica and another PA that was there. He doesn't explain anything to you. I went over my lab with him, but failed to tell me about one of my level was heading dangerously low. If it wasn't for the other Doctors, PA, or the ARNPs this practice would have had mass casualties on their hand. You can't have a lead doctor who is incompetent. Not good for your patient not good for your community.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

LICENSED ALF ADMINISTRATOR/CNA in the state of Florida

Dr. Emmanuel is the best doctor I have come across. He is very good at listening never in a rush, caring, loving doctor. Keep it up Doc. We need more doctors like you out there.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Awesome physician!! He listens and pay close attention to patients health. Also very caring.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

Great doctor, easy to talk to

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2014

Horrible rude staff

This doctor seriously needs to fire all of his front desk staff. They are very rude and it's nearly impossible to make an appointment. They will have you on hold on the phone for more than 20 minutes. There was a few times they never took me off hold and the office closed so I couldn't call back. I do not recommend this doctor at all. Do yourself a favor and seek another doctors office.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2012

great doctor took his time and understands !!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

THE WORST DR YOU CAN GO TO, A VOODOO DR

THIS DR SHOULD HAVE NEVER BEEN ADMITTED AS A DR. HE IS SO BAD THAT HE GIVES MEDICINE OUT TO PATIENTS THAT SEND THEM TO THE HOSPITAL WITH A NEAR FATAL REACTION.I WAS TAKEN TO THE HOSPITAL WHEN GIVEN A MEDICATION AND I WAS NOT ALLOWED TO TAKE WITH MY OTHER MEDS. THEY COULDN'T GET MY BP DOWN, COULDN'T BREATHE, AND MUCH MORE. I WAS ADMITTED FOR 4 DAYS BECAUSE OF HIM.HE LET ME WALK AROUND WITH MRSR AND DID NOT TELL ME I HAD IT.HE WOULDN'T SEND ME FOR WOUND CARE AND DID NOT CARE ABOUT MY HEALTH.DO NOT GO TO THIS DR IF YOU WANT TO LIVE.HE ALSO GAVE ME A PRESCRIPTION WHICH WAS A DUPLICATE OF ONE I HAD GIVEN BY HIM ALSO.I WOULD NEVER GO BACK TO HIM EVEN IF I WAS ON MY LAST BREATH.THE WORST DR I EVER MET IN MY LIFE

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2009

very good

great offive great doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emmanuel Isaac is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pompano Beach, FL.

  • Rodger Stratt

    Family Medicine, Bariatric Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    4.5
    (59)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Marie Florent-Carre

    Family Medicine

    Pompano Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Giovana Rene Crooks

    Family Medicine

    Pompano Beach, FL 0 mi

    2.8
    (6)
    11