ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emmanuel Nwumeh Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emmanuel Nwumeh?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Mrs

Excellence coordination of care, follow up & diagnosis in conjunction with 4 other Dr's

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2014

Fantastic Provider!

I have never had a family doctor that listened and cared so much about the issues I was having. Since seeing Dr. Nwumeh, I have finally found a way to manage an issue that I have had for over 5 years without any results from previous providers. I will recommend him to everyone I know.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2012

Great Doctor!

A few months ago I found out my Family Doctor was not with J.D. Medical anymore,I was shocked to hear this,they had said he just up and left,as dissipointed as I was they said I would have to choose another Doctor,Well I was seeing Dr,Karuparty yesterday and I told him I miss my Family Doctor and its hard to choose another Doctor especially one that meets Dr,Nwumehs Standards,He said Dr Nwumeh id still practicing ,I was so excited to find this out,He told me where he was located and I went directly there to see him,Just to let everyone know,this Doctor is the most,KIND,SINCERE CAREING PROFFESIONAL,FULL OH HEART FOR HIS PATIENTS.ETC..I WOULD RECCOMEND HIM TO EVERYONE i KNOW THIS BECAUSE I APPRECIATE MY Family Doctor and I hope he never leaves the QC>Great to have you back DR,Nwumeh.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2011

Striaght Forward

Doctor Nwumeh is straight forward in his approach and TX. He listens to his patients needs and makes sound treatment decisions base on the patients imput for the given medical needs. Doctor Nwumeh checks the patients medical history and based on that in my opinion he makes sound choices of medical TX.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

Dr. Nwumeh is a professional and has a sense of humor. I don't feel like he thinks he is better than anyone, very friendly, kind, and well mannered. Thanks doc!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 15th, 2009

Excellent Doctor

Good Dr.me and my husband. Will miss

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emmanuel Nwumeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Moline, IL.

  • Dr. Benjamin Shnurman

    Dr. Benjamin Shnurman

    Family Medicine

    Moline, IL 0.43 mi

    4.5
    (34)
    29
  • Dr. Patricia Dunbar

    Family Medicine, Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Moline, IL 0.55 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    40
  • Dr. Naomi Chelli

    Family Medicine

    Moline, IL 0.55 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    25