The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emmanuel Siaw Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emmanuel Siaw?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Thankful a competent Doctor was able to take time to assess my daughter.

Dr. Siaw too his time and performed the most in depth H&P my daughter has ever had. He took time to listen and answer questions thoroughly. He took time explaining needed procedures and made sure that not only that I was content but that my 15 yo was as well!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

Concerned Arizona Resident

Please use extreme caution if your child/children are a patient of Dr. Siaw. A parent's right should be to seek a second opinion if the parent is concerned with the proposed course of treatment. He will call CPS and have your child/children removed from a loving home to benefit his own agenda. Please read this information and then decide if see this doctor is worth the risk!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

Not to be trusted

He has his own agenda...and it is not your child's well being!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2014

Love Dr. Siaw! It took many doctors to diagnose my daughter. Dr. Siaw was the one who figured it out and she was being treated immediately! We have been with him for about 3 and 1/2 years now. She is finally thriving!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2013

Great doctor

I felt compelled to write a review for Dr. Siaw after reading the only other review, which gave him one star. Dr. Siaw has taken excellent care of my two daughters, who have a chronic condition. He diagnosed them quickly and accuracy because of his care and attention to detail. He always spends plenty of time with us during our office visits and answers all of our questions patiently and thoroughly. He has called me after hours a number of times to discuss lab results. We like him so much we are following him to his new location, which is very far from our house. He is worth the drive. He is a wonderful, thorough and caring doctor, and his staff is first-rate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2011

thinks he knows it all

He would not listen, were asked for background, when not allow a 2nd opinion or consult, relies too much on charts and graphs instead of patient and patient's history. Has no problem in calling child protective services if you disagree or miss an appointment. In my opinion, were not returned unless forced to.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emmanuel Siaw is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Sylvie Lebel

    Dr. Sylvie Lebel

    Pediatric Gastroenterology, Gastroenterology, Pediatrics

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    25
  • Dr. Brad Pasternak

    Dr. Brad Pasternak

    Pediatric Gastroenterology, Pediatrics, Gastroenterology

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.9
    (33)
    13
  • Dr. Tamir Miloh

    Pediatric Gastroenterology, Transplant Surgery, Pediatrics

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    10