The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emmett Cooper Is this you?

Filter Reviews

66 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 34
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emmett Cooper?

Showing 12 of 66 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Dr Cooper is extremely knowledgeable ,yet easy to talk to , He inspired me to begin making healthy decisions regarding my life and health .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring compassionate doctor

Posted on April 1st, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Cooper's for a little while now. He is very compassionate and very understanding of this disease that so many others don't understand. With out his help I don't know where I would be today. My life is great today because he genuinely cares and had the desire to help me. I could never be able to thank him enough for giving me my life back. Any one suffering from addiction wanting to get help I highly recommend getting in contact with Dr. Copper. I promise you he will not let you down.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Road to recovery :-D

Posted on April 30th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Cooper and his associates for 10 months . He saved my life gave me freedom and has caused me to see the light . I was addicted to pain pills for 6 yrs tried to walk away from my addiction cold turkey and it just made me want to end my life to many times to mention. It took sometime for me to realize that addiction is a disease and I was not going to be able to make it without the help of others ! And that's when i met Dr. cooper . He gave me the confidence I needed to pull myself together and get back on track . For that my children and myself are very thankful for his services.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

#@$@&###&&&&&&&&&&&

Posted on April 20th, 2012

good doc but trying to contact him is ridiculious

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

kentucky

Posted on July 30th, 2011

You couldnt ask for any one better. He is very kind patience doctor very intelligent, will work with u. You dont have to deal with receponist and nurses,he is more one on one. If you need to talk to him you will have his number i dont know that many doctor do that.. good luck and look him up, he was my doctor 3 years..... I even drove to ohio another state to see him, its well worth the money and extra time you get better care....!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on September 30th, 2010

Doctor Cooper's time and dedication to my care and well being has allowed me to transform from a man in active addiction, into a sucessful young executive. I owe alot of my sucess to the continued support of his practice. Thanks Doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saving My Life!!

Posted on September 16th, 2010

I have several mental & physical issues. With out this DR I wouldn't be where I am today. Thank You For being there!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emmett Cooper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.