The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emmett Cooper Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emmett Cooper?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emmett Cooper?

Ratings and Reviews

65 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    12
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    12
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 65 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Dr Cooper is extremely knowledgeable ,yet easy to talk to , He inspired me to begin making healthy decisions regarding my life and health .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Caring compassionate doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Cooper's for a little while now. He is very compassionate and very understanding of this disease that so many others don't understand. With out his help I don't know where I would be today. My life is great today because he genuinely cares and had the desire to help me. I could never be able to thank him enough for giving me my life back. Any one suffering from addiction wanting to get help I highly recommend getting in contact with Dr. Copper. I promise you he will not let you down.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2013

Road to recovery :-D

I have been a patient of Dr. Cooper and his associates for 10 months . He saved my life gave me freedom and has caused me to see the light . I was addicted to pain pills for 6 yrs tried to walk away from my addiction cold turkey and it just made me want to end my life to many times to mention. It took sometime for me to realize that addiction is a disease and I was not going to be able to make it without the help of others ! And that's when i met Dr. cooper . He gave me the confidence I needed to pull myself together and get back on track . For that my children and myself are very thankful for his services.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2012

#@$@&###&&&&&&&&&&&

good doc but trying to contact him is ridiculious

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2011

kentucky

You couldnt ask for any one better. He is very kind patience doctor very intelligent, will work with u. You dont have to deal with receponist and nurses,he is more one on one. If you need to talk to him you will have his number i dont know that many doctor do that.. good luck and look him up, he was my doctor 3 years..... I even drove to ohio another state to see him, its well worth the money and extra time you get better care....!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2010

Great Doctor!

Doctor Cooper's time and dedication to my care and well being has allowed me to transform from a man in active addiction, into a sucessful young executive. I owe alot of my sucess to the continued support of his practice. Thanks Doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2010

Saving My Life!!

I have several mental & physical issues. With out this DR I wouldn't be where I am today. Thank You For being there!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emmett Cooper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Andrea Holinga

    General Practice, Psychiatry

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    3.5
    (8)
    11
  • Dr. Carl Crew Jr

    Psychiatry

    Cincinnati, OH 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    43
  • Dr. Sarah Morrison

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Cincinnati, OH 0.23 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22