Dr. Ender Akan MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Munster, IN

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.3)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    31%
  • Great
    25%
  • Good
    19%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Good experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr Akan to be very friendly and spent sufficient time with me to get an understanding of my condition
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Good experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr Akan to be very friendly and spent sufficient time with me to get an understanding of my condition
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
very arrogant l
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very arrogant laughs while you tell him your symptoms seems like he has his mind made up before your explanation also very hard to get your records from the office and appointment are made by voicemail and they dont call back i found new doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Akan took time and explained my condition in depth to me. He used diagrams to show me exactly what was going on, and answered all of my questions in depth. I cannot say enough positive things about this physician. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 21st, 2014
Not Satisfied with Experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Often cancels appointments and is hard to contact office staff members as everything has to go through an automated system. While he may be knowledgable it is an absolute nightmare to get an appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015

4.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ender Akan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Munster, IN.