ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eniko Kovats Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eniko Kovats?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eniko Kovats?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

The very best pediatrician

Compassionate, responsive, Great diagnostician. Just the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

Assistant

Dr. Kovats is amazing. I love taking my daughter to her. She always treats her great and tries to make her feel comfortable.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Extremely long wait times

I love Dr. Kovats and the staff at Einstein Pediatrics. Unfortunately the average time for a well visit is app 2 hours. Even after always booking the first appointment and arriving 15-20min early we have yet to be seen on time. Waiting over an hour with a toddler is very frustrating. I am seriously considering changing pediatricians, as I think it is rude to keep patients waiting so long. I am in the service industry and if I kept my clients waiting that long, I don't think I would have any. Promptness is extremely important, especially dealing with children. If I have a 930am appointment I don't expect to wait until 1045 to be taken to the exam room! And then wait another 30-45 min for the doctor!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2012

Excellent pediatrician

My sisters and I are very thankful to have such an excellent pediatrician for our kids she is very caring and loving to our children she always takes her time and is very patient with our children she always takes our calls and returns them promptly we are very satisfied with her and I highly recommend her Kadah Hasan

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 24th, 2012

A Genuine Loving Family

I can honestly say that Dr. Kovats has a passion for children that is very much sincere.I will say that waiting time can be a tad long. However, when dealing in pediatrics children are not always predictable.The entire staff work like a well oiled machine and I can not stop singing the praises of the staff. The staff alone are worth coming back for.My youngest was diagnosed with g6pd and Dr.Kovats was all on it. Giving my information I needed so that i can understand how to be prepared for this.If it were not for her I don't think I would have ever found out I had it too.Great Practice. Great Experience.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

Gina

I've been taking all of my children to Dr. Kovats since 1994, she's an excellent Doctor. She always follows up after a sick visit. She is the best pediatrician I've seen so far. I have 5 children and my oldest, who's now 20, didn't want to find another Doctor. She's a Blessing!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

A pediatrician who is compassionate and kind
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2010

Dr. Kovats
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2009

SHE IS A GREAT DR.

DR. KOVATS IS AN EXCELLENT DR! I AM A MOTHER OF FOUR CHILDREN AND AM A HARSH JUDGE OF PEDIATRICIAN SINCE A FORMER DR. IN NEW YORK MESSED UP MY OLDEST'S KIDNEY YEARS AGO, SO I AM VERY CAREFUL ABOUT DRS.DR. KOVATS NEVER RUSHES YOU. SHE ALWAYS HAS TIME FOR SICK VISITS ON THE DAY THE CHILD IS SICK. SHE CAN HANDLE SPRAINS OF FINGERS,INFECTIONS, SCHOOL OUTBREAKS,AND A HOST OF OTHER ILLNESSES.SHE OFTEN CALLS TO FOLLOW UP ON THE MORE IMPORTANT SICKNESES HERSELF.SHE ALSO MAKES IT A POINT TO CALL YOU WHEN STREPHTH INFECTIONS ARE POSITIVE. THIS I'VE NOTICED SHE TENDS TO CALL HERSELF. SHE IS VERY KIND AND CHILDREN LIKE HER ALOT. PARENTS CAN TALK TO HER AND SHE DOESN'T MAKE YOU FEEL DUMB EVEN IF IT IS A QUESTION THAT YOU'VE ASKED BEFORE.AS A MOTHER OF FOUR ACTIVE KIDS I HIGHLY RECCAMIND HER TO ANY ONE!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eniko Kovats is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jenkintown, PA.

  • Dr. Gerard Margiotti Jr

    Dr. Gerard Margiotti Jr

    Pediatrics

    Jenkintown, PA 0.09 mi

    4.8
    (32)
    35
  • Dr. Nisha Singh

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Jenkintown, PA 0.09 mi

  • Dr. Kevin Kaplan

    Pediatric Pulmonology, Pediatrics

    Jenkintown, PA 0.31 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9