ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Enrico Fazzini Is this you?
  • 17
  • 8
  • 8
  • 7
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
43.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Enrico Fazzini?


51 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

Great Doctor, Terrible front desk staff

The doctor is great, very professional and helpful. I can't say that about the front desk staff. Short, rude, lie to your face.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

He is very knowledgeable and helped me to understand the effects of an auto accident. The car accident has damaged my short term memory and I thought it was normal. Now we are working to find a solution to correct the problems.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2016

Really apprehensive

After reading the reviews, I am scared to see him. I was going to see another dr, but had to cancel due to transportation issues. Praying for a good experience, but will drop him in a heartbeat Not satisfied. This will not allow me to reserve rating until after my visit, so I have to give at least a one

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

What a Jerk - Don't bother

This "Caliber" Doctor is nothing more than a marketing hound. Don't be fooled, Nevadians, his main office is in NYC and "claims" to have offices throughout the country. He has an ego bigger than god and a terrible bedside manner. There are basically only 5 medicines for Parkinson's, and he claims to be the "biggest" prescriber if one of them. He claims he takes Medicaid, yet will try shaking you down for cash because he won;t submit your claims to Medicaid. This "caliber" doctor is self proclaimed. I haven;t found a single authoritative article or book published by a reputable resource, that he has ever done.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

terrible bedside manner

Have been to see him a few times at the Inwood location with my mother for alzheimers - at the last appointment he did not even look up from his computer the whole time we were there! Did not examine my mother after having her climb up onto his exam table (he did not even have a step stool to help!) - I am currently seeking another MD

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

His own website is a turn off

Most Doctors speak of their research without all the " How Great they are themselves" His whole website goes on and on stating "what He has done" Where He has studied " How perfect He is" , etc. reviews from patients also state he rushes people theough without even looking at them then off the cuff prescribed what ever. Anyone this full of himself should not be a Doctor. It sounds as though he does more harm than good. My best friend was diagnosed 16 years ago with PD. he would be the last Doctor I would ever recommend if was the last Doctor on Earth

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

The most careless doctor I've ever seen.

Very cold. Doesn't look at his patient. Rushes through the appointment every time I was there. He's no longer my doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 28th, 2013

very strange

KEEPS HIS DOG IN THE OFFICE AND LETS HIS YOUNG CHILD HAVE THE RUN OF HIS OFFICE. HIS YOUNG CHILD,A FEMALE UNDER 10 CAME INTO HIS OFFICE WITH THE DOG IN A BOX AND TOLD MY WIFE TO GET OUT OF THE CHAIR SHE WAS SITTING ON SO SHE COULD PUT THE DOG THERE. THEN DR. FAZZINI MISTOOK ME FOR SOMEONE ELSE AND TOLD ME I HAD PARKINSON'S FOR 15 YEARS AND SHOULD BE OPERATED ON. I ONLY HAD THE DISEASE FOR 6 Years HE DID NOT EXAMINE ME BUT INSISTED IF I WANTED HIM TO CONTINUE TO BE MY DOCTOR I WOULD HAVE TO COME UP WITH $100 PER VISIT EVEN TOUGH HE HAD TAKEN MY INSURANCE FOR THE PAST YEAR

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2010

he dosent listen to me. him and his partner dr hayman give me wrong lawyer and physical therapy in his office dosent help. dr hayman tells me not to complain. im not happy.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 19th, 2010

DISAPPOINTED

YOU WERE NOT AWARE OF.WHEN I WAS OUTOF BREATHE FROM MEDS AND PARKINSONSYOU COULDNOT HELP ME AND THEN TOLD\ME TO GO TO a psYCIATRIST welli went and he said i did not belong thereso i changed drs and my new doc recognizes my shorthess 9f breatheas the resultof my pd as well asexagerated PANIC ATTACKS CAUSED B Y THEDISEASE;I FEEL YOU OVERDOSED ME ON MEDS\AND I AMJ NOWW STRUGGLING TO FINDTHE RIGHT ANSWER FOR MY ADVANCING PDYOY ALSO HAD ME BELIEVING MY HUSBAND HAD\ALZHEIMERS FOR SEVEN YEARSL HE DOES NOT HAVE IT I THINK YOU ARE SUITED TO EARLY PD AND NOT ABLE TO TREAT\MORE ADVASNCED CASES

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Enrico Fazzini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.

  • Dr. Muhammad Nayer

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Henderson, NV 0.56 mi

    3.9
    (121)
    30
  • Dr. Ali Khajawall

    Psychiatry

    Henderson, NV 0.83 mi

    47
  • Dr. Omar Cabahug

    Dr. Omar Cabahug

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Henderson, NV 1.00 mi

    3.8
    (34)
    31