Dr. Enrico Fazzini DO, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Henderson, NV

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (+ 0.3)

50 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    34%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    16%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Wait Time 43.5 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
Great Doctor, Terrible front desk staff
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is great, very professional and helpful. I can't say that about the front desk staff. Short, rude, lie to your face.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very knowledgeable and helped me to understand the effects of an auto accident. The car accident has damaged my short term memory and I thought it was normal. Now we are working to find a solution to correct the problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
Really apprehensive
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After reading the reviews, I am scared to see him. I was going to see another dr, but had to cancel due to transportation issues. Praying for a good experience, but will drop him in a heartbeat Not satisfied. This will not allow me to reserve rating until after my visit, so I have to give at least a one
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
What a Jerk - Don't bother
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This "Caliber" Doctor is nothing more than a marketing hound. Don't be fooled, Nevadians, his main office is in NYC and "claims" to have offices throughout the country. He has an ego bigger than god and a terrible bedside manner. There are basically only 5 medicines for Parkinson's, and he claims to be the "biggest" prescriber if one of them. He claims he takes Medicaid, yet will try shaking you down for cash because he won;t submit your claims to Medicaid. This "caliber" doctor is self proclaimed. I haven;t found a single authoritative article or book published by a reputable resource, that he has ever done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
terrible bedside manner
Have been to see him a few times at the Inwood location with my mother for alzheimers - at the last appointment he did not even look up from his computer the whole time we were there! Did not examine my mother after having her climb up onto his exam table (he did not even have a step stool to help!) - I am currently seeking another MD
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
His own website is a turn off
Most Doctors speak of their research without all the " How Great they are themselves" His whole website goes on and on stating "what He has done" Where He has studied " How perfect He is" , etc. reviews from patients also state he rushes people theough without even looking at them then off the cuff prescribed what ever. Anyone this full of himself should not be a Doctor. It sounds as though he does more harm than good. My best friend was diagnosed 16 years ago with PD. he would be the last Doctor I would ever recommend if was the last Doctor on Earth
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
The most careless doctor I've ever seen.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very cold. Doesn't look at his patient. Rushes through the appointment every time I was there. He's no longer my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 28th, 2013
very strange
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
KEEPS HIS DOG IN THE OFFICE AND LETS HIS YOUNG CHILD HAVE THE RUN OF HIS OFFICE. HIS YOUNG CHILD,A FEMALE UNDER 10 CAME INTO HIS OFFICE WITH THE DOG IN A BOX AND TOLD MY WIFE TO GET OUT OF THE CHAIR SHE WAS SITTING ON SO SHE COULD PUT THE DOG THERE. THEN DR. FAZZINI MISTOOK ME FOR SOMEONE ELSE AND TOLD ME I HAD PARKINSON'S FOR 15 YEARS AND SHOULD BE OPERATED ON. I ONLY HAD THE DISEASE FOR 6 Years HE DID NOT EXAMINE ME BUT INSISTED IF I WANTED HIM TO CONTINUE TO BE MY DOCTOR I WOULD HAVE TO COME UP WITH $100 PER VISIT EVEN TOUGH HE HAD TAKEN MY INSURANCE FOR THE PAST YEAR

1.0 of 5
September 25th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he dosent listen to me. him and his partner dr hayman give me wrong lawyer and physical therapy in his office dosent help. dr hayman tells me not to complain. im not happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 19th, 2010
DISAPPOINTED
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
YOU WERE NOT AWARE OF.WHEN I WAS OUTOF BREATHE FROM MEDS AND PARKINSONSYOU COULDNOT HELP ME AND THEN TOLD\ME TO GO TO a psYCIATRIST welli went and he said i did not belong thereso i changed drs and my new doc recognizes my shorthess 9f breatheas the resultof my pd as well asexagerated PANIC ATTACKS CAUSED B Y THEDISEASE;I FEEL YOU OVERDOSED ME ON MEDS\AND I AMJ NOWW STRUGGLING TO FINDTHE RIGHT ANSWER FOR MY ADVANCING PDYOY ALSO HAD ME BELIEVING MY HUSBAND HAD\ALZHEIMERS FOR SEVEN YEARSL HE DOES NOT HAVE IT I THINK YOU ARE SUITED TO EARLY PD AND NOT ABLE TO TREAT\MORE ADVASNCED CASES
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Enrico Fazzini, DO, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.