ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Enrique Becerra Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 18
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Enrique Becerra?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

great doc i recommend him

Posted on August 2nd, 2014

Ive had two deliveries with him great doctor no complains of anything. Everyone has different situations great doctor :)

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 21st, 2013

he is the worst doctor ever because he made me a mal- practice that i went to coma for a month and almost die when he did the c-section. because of his fault he almost left my daughter with no mom.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sad

Posted on May 8th, 2013

I feel like he rushes through appointments. He has made many rude remarks after I make a question. Always makes me feel like I'm being exaggerated.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad cSection practice

Posted on September 9th, 2012

He made a terrible c section to me, leaving me with many bruises and an enourmous cut, normally it should be that. Its been a week since the c section and. Im still in alot of pain...after the procedure, he never saw me again! How is that possible! You should avoid him.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

:)

Posted on December 17th, 2011

good dr..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Spend more time with the patient

Posted on January 11th, 2011

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Enrique Becerra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laredo, TX.