The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Enrique Becerra Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Enrique Becerra?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Enrique Becerra?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2014

great doc i recommend him

Ive had two deliveries with him great doctor no complains of anything. Everyone has different situations great doctor :)

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2013

he is the worst doctor ever because he made me a mal- practice that i went to coma for a month and almost die when he did the c-section. because of his fault he almost left my daughter with no mom.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 8th, 2013

Sad

I feel like he rushes through appointments. He has made many rude remarks after I make a question. Always makes me feel like I'm being exaggerated.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2012

Bad cSection practice

He made a terrible c section to me, leaving me with many bruises and an enourmous cut, normally it should be that. Its been a week since the c section and. Im still in alot of pain...after the procedure, he never saw me again! How is that possible! You should avoid him.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2011

:)

good dr..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 11th, 2011

Spend more time with the patient
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Enrique Becerra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laredo, TX.

  • Dr. Jose Vazquez-Vicente

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Laredo, TX 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (48)
    16
  • Dr. Debbie Spencer

    Dr. Debbie Spencer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Laredo, TX 1.67 mi

    22
  • Dr. Max Friedman

    Optometry, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Laredo, TX 1.69 mi

    39