ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Enrique Lopez III Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Enrique Lopez III?


13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

He has been our family doctor for over 30 years and we never want him to retire.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Frustrated

My husband is a patient at this office. He is diabetic and is on several meds. It takes the office nurse/staff an eternity to send refills to our pharmacy. No call backs or anything! It is so frustrating when you are trying to control your diabetes and you can't because they won't give you what you need! The doctor is great but the office staff is another thing!

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Extremely difficult to call for refill on prescriptions and I feel that the staff is extremely rude

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Very happy with Optimum health

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2013

Dr. Lopez saved my fathers life!

Dr. Lopez treated my father, who at the time was overweight and suffered from severe heartburn. He took my fathers health seriously and wasted no time in ensuring he received the right tests quickly. My dad was diagnosed with cancer of the esophegus and subsequently had 80% of his esophegus removed. Dr Lopez was always available to check on my father and talk to the family during and after the surgery. It has been over 12 years now and my father is doing great! Many thanks to Dr. Lopez for caring about the heath and well being of his patients. He listens to his patients and has the knowledge and experience to find the right diagnosis efficiently! Our family will always be greatful for his contribution in saving my Father's life!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

Dr. Lopez is a caring talented physician. He listens to his patients and seeks to improve their health.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2011

MY doctor!

Doctor Lopez has been my primary physican for many years and all during this time my treatment has been wonderful. I have several conditions and having him treat and care for me during times of physical downs is a great comfort.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 7th, 2015

2.3 Rating

December 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Enrique Lopez III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Lansing, MI.

  • Dr. Kenneth Onuoha

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    East Lansing, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Beverly Dronen

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    East Lansing, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    37
  • Dr. Ghiulser Selim

    Family Medicine

    East Lansing, MI 0 mi

    4.1
    (17)
    25