ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Enrique Lopez-Moscoso Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner
Wait Time
20.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Enrique Lopez-Moscoso?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

patient

Posted on March 13th, 2014

He always has time to listen to me. Constantly reminds me to loose weight, and exercise. For the first time since I can remember my blood pressure is normal. His staff is excellent. He is also my husband's doctor and we are both very happy to have him as our doctor. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

sick lady

Posted on December 25th, 2013

he is the best doctor I ever had he is very concerned about his patient, takes his time to listen, the stuff is wonderful and he always gives me the right diagnosis, he is also very patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dedicated Dr.

Posted on October 23rd, 2013

He is the most caring Dr. He listens to everything and answers your questions. He does not chase anyone out of the office. He takes his time with each patient. I trust my life with him. He found my stage 1 Lung cancer and I am cancer free 7 yrs now. He follows through. I have stopped smoking, don't drink and lost weight . I am a healthier lady thanks to the two of us. I am a very lucky lady.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2013

My dad is comfortable with Dr. Lopez since he speaks his first language, Spanish. Dr. Lopez is attentive to concerns, and looks for resolution. As a daughter of a geriatric patient, Dr. Lopez offers me the comfort level I seek by including me in all aspects of my loved one’s care. The office staff is top notch as liaison between doctor/patient, and demonstrates competence interacting with insurance.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2013

Dr. Moscoso not only exudes the feeling of superior confidence that he will provide the correct diagnosis, but his very caring attitude is incomparable. Dr. Moscoso always takes the time to explain any and everything. He is most kind as well as competent. I have been a patient for approximately three years and would highly recommend him to all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very knowledgeable and considerate physician!

Posted on March 9th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Enrique Lopez-Moscoso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Delray Beach, FL.