ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Enrique Lopez-Moscoso Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Enrique Lopez-Moscoso?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner
Wait Time
20.5 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2014

patient

He always has time to listen to me. Constantly reminds me to loose weight, and exercise. For the first time since I can remember my blood pressure is normal. His staff is excellent. He is also my husband's doctor and we are both very happy to have him as our doctor. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2013

sick lady

he is the best doctor I ever had he is very concerned about his patient, takes his time to listen, the stuff is wonderful and he always gives me the right diagnosis, he is also very patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2013

Dedicated Dr.

He is the most caring Dr. He listens to everything and answers your questions. He does not chase anyone out of the office. He takes his time with each patient. I trust my life with him. He found my stage 1 Lung cancer and I am cancer free 7 yrs now. He follows through. I have stopped smoking, don't drink and lost weight . I am a healthier lady thanks to the two of us. I am a very lucky lady.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2013

My dad is comfortable with Dr. Lopez since he speaks his first language, Spanish. Dr. Lopez is attentive to concerns, and looks for resolution. As a daughter of a geriatric patient, Dr. Lopez offers me the comfort level I seek by including me in all aspects of my loved one’s care. The office staff is top notch as liaison between doctor/patient, and demonstrates competence interacting with insurance.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2013

Dr. Moscoso not only exudes the feeling of superior confidence that he will provide the correct diagnosis, but his very caring attitude is incomparable. Dr. Moscoso always takes the time to explain any and everything. He is most kind as well as competent. I have been a patient for approximately three years and would highly recommend him to all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2012

A very knowledgeable and considerate physician!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Enrique Lopez-Moscoso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Delray Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Eddy Louissaint

    Internal Medicine

    Delray Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Francisco Nascimento

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Delray Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    14
  • Dr. Carlos Cowley

    Dr. Carlos Cowley

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Delray Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    35