The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Enrique Molina Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Enrique Molina?


17 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2017

good!

good doctor. strongly recommended

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

great

good doctor. good experience

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

great doctor

great doctor, great service, very knowledgeable

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

Great doctor

Great doctor, very satisfied with overall experience. Got my gastro problems under control

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Whoever handles Scheduling or his nurse-terrible

I have never been as rudely treated as I was by his nurse/scheduling person ever. If this was any normal business they would be fired. I was literally blown away by how rude and inconsiderate she was. Very poor communication and did not return calls. Not helpful at all. Maybe the worst sort of customer experience I have ever had in my 48 years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Huge ego ruined doctor-patient relationship

Doesn't listen to patient's concerns. Interrupts frequently when patient is talking. Becomes defensive if patient asks questions. God-complex! His personality and attitude ruin his ability to be a top-notch specialist in his field. I'll be returning to the teaching hospital where he isn't on staff and where egos are in better check.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2014

Greatest Doc in the world to us!

We have been patients of Dr. Molina's for over 12 years. My husband came to him after being diagnosed with cirrhosis.His excellent care and concern for him was wonderful. He recommended Mayo Clinic and a transplant for my husband when the liver started to decompensate. If he had not followed through with us this way my husband would not be here. I am now a patient of his and have health issues of my own. I would not have any other Doctor look after me. Thank-You Dr. Molina and staff!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 5th, 2013

Good doc, good front desk staff, needs a new nurse who cares

Dr. Molina is very knowledgeable about liver diseases and stomach disorders. I found him to be kind, intelligent, concerned, a little forgetful on the follow-up of lab results, but still nice and polite. His nurse won't call you back the same day, doesn't seem to care about patients, and doesn't like to answer questions.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2012

Dr. Molina is exceptional! Very comfortabel atmosphere.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 27th, 2011

Unprofessional staff

Good luck getting his nurse to call you back.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2011

Professionalism

I have never gone to a Dr. with such a lack of caring for me as a person. And on the whole the staff is unfriendly and uncaring of what you are going thru during treatment. I felt that he would prefer for me to lie than to tell him the truth so he didn't have to deal with any issues I may be having as a patient. As for the medical part I feel that he knows his profession but there is more than just the physical part of being a good doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Enrique Molina is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, FL.

  • Dr. Theodore Burns

    Dr. Theodore Burns

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    45
  • Dr. Jason Hallman

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    11
  • Dr. Renata Wajsman

    Dr. Renata Wajsman

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    34