The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Enrique Testa Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Enrique Testa?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Enrique Testa?

Ratings and Reviews

45 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.5 min

Showing 45 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

I meet Doctor Testa 24 years ago. My friend highly recommend him, She was right , I am so happy to have an excellent Doctor !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

The WAIT is beyound worth it.

Ok.. first off Dr. Testa is NEVER on time and there is an EXCEPTIONAL reason for this. HE spends SOOOO much personal time with each patient . I've been a patient for 23 years - I had some personal trauma in my life that made me extremely uncomfortable to OBGYN visits. Dr. Testa is the ONLY person who calmed my PTS and made me feel safe and comfortable (considering the situation). I now take my young adults to the practice. My 21 year old said she fell in love with Dr. Kovacs at hello. I have a 17 year old who needed a medical procedure - considering her age, she was beyond scared and although she cried during the entire visit Dr. Kovac's bedside manner added some comfort and even light humor and made my youngest as comfortable as possible. Dr. Kovac's bedside manner is completely opposite Dr. Testa's BOTH couldn't have been a better fit for my girls and myself. Let's not forget the office staff. My daughter was in last week and had problems with our insurance. The staff spent a couple hours (honestly) going far and beyond making calls to our insurance company, primary care and resolved the issue. My 21 was so impressed she made sure I recognized the service. I can NOT say enough wonderful things about these amazing doctors and practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Fabulous, detailed, caring doctor. Has been my doctor for 20 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

Excellent
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2013

I have been with Dr. Testa for over 10 years and find him to the most conscientious, courteous and concerned Dr. of any I have ever had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

Bernadette McCauley

I have been a patient of Dr. Testa's for 25years(plus) He delivered my twins and has helped me through some of the darker times in may life. He is kind, gentle and compassionate. Thank you Dr. T!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

I recommend to all women.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

Careless
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

Fantastic and Caring

I've been going to Dr. Testa for many years now. I had a hard time conceiving and he was extremely thorough in his testing and without hesitation referred me to an Infertility clinic (when we found the issue). I had 2 difficult pregnancies and his attention during both was amazing. He saw me once a week with my second, for nothing more than easing my mind (due to complications). I can't say enough about him, his staff is equally amazing, their follow up, kindness and general interest in you is something I have yet to find in any other office. If you are Dr. Testa's patient you feel like you are his one and only patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2011

Fantastic physician! Caring, professional, calm, expert in his field. You may wait in the waiting room but when you're with him during your visit he is thorough and does not rush you through the appt. He spends time with you. His nurse is great at follow up results and scheduling.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Love Dr. Testa!

I've been going to Dr. Testa for more than 12 years. He's great--kind, caring, thoughtful and honest in response to questions. His staff is great. Love the office nurse Kathy! You may wait a little every now and then if he's off delivering a baby, but they always make sure keep you updated on the situation if you're going to wait.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Enrique Testa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allston, MA.

  • Dr. Karen-Jean Poley

    Dr. Karen-Jean Poley

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Allston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (22)
    23
  • Isabel Morais

    Isabel Morais

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Allston, MA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    27
  • William Callahan

    William Callahan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Allston, MA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (33)
    30