The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Erel Laufer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Erel Laufer?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Erel Laufer?

Ratings and Reviews

116 Ratings with 100 Comments

  • Excellent
    93
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    93
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Showing 116 Ratings with 100 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

Julie is the Bellafil expert!

I am happy to give this honest and heartfelt testimonial. I am also on the website for before and after non surgical procedures... Dr. Laufer and his staff, aIways make me feel so welcomed. I receive excellent service with each visit. Julie's artistry & expertise with injections of Bellafill has changed my outlook on life. No one believes my age, and I feel so confident that my face looks youthful. If you are considering surgery or dermal fillers, count on Dr. Laufer and his staff to make you feel like a million!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Great Recomendation and overall process!

Dr. Laufer fulfilled all my wishes on my surgery and his work shows through his experience and expertise! Thankful for his support and knowledge.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Would Recommend.

The only thing I would change: Please make recommendations for stool softener to patients. I suffered impacted bowels and it was the worst experience -- I still have nightmares .

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

Incredibly satisfied is an under-statement!

I came in for a lift and a breast aug. I went to four different consults with four different surgeons. No other doctor was able to preform a lift solely through the nipple, sparing me a scar down the center of my breast. Dr. Laufer's experience as a surgeon speaks for itself. I trusted him completely and I am beyond satisfied with my results. The entire staff makes you feel welcome and comfortable. You leave the facility feeling like part of the family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

always great

very good! Doctor is awesome and so is his staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

So Happy With My Decision!

I met with multiple other surgeons and had consultations for a breast augmentation. It wasn't until i met with Dr.Laufer that i understood exactly what i needed to achieve the results i wanted. He listened to my concerns and gave me valid, experienced answers. After leaving the beautiful Laufer Institute i knew my search was over! I am writing this review 11 days after my surgery, my breasts look fantastic and i am in no pain! With Dr.Laufer's special internal support i know that my breasts will look great for years to come! Thank you so much for being so professional, experienced and delivering me a whole new level of confidence in my own body! PRICELESS! :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

great breast augmentation!!!!

i had a wonderful experience at laufer institute. dr laufer was very friendly and listening to my concerns and what i wanted,he explained to me what he will do and what would be best for my case to achieve the results i wanted. the results were beautiful breasts i always wanted! thank you dr and thank you to the wonderful staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

Beyond all expectations

After researching and meeting with a multitude of surgeons i was finally referred to Dr Laufer. From the moment he reviewed my case I knew I had finally found the right surgeon to perform a much needed septoplasty and rhinoplasty. I could not be happier with the results both aesthetically and physically. I can finally breath after many years of chronic congestion. i truly love the new and improved nose.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Very pleasant and professional experience so far.

I had been thinking of getting a tummy tuck for years, I am thin and very active but my belly was always my weakness. After many appointments with different doctors in the area and a lot of research, I ended up here at the Laufer Institute. Dr. Laufer is double certified with 30+ years experience and he is just so smart and gave me that confidence that made me go for it. I can't wait for my 3-6 month post op to see my final results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

wonderful experience!

Great experience!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

BEST BEST BEST RHINO REVISION & BREAST AUG REVISION

Dr Laufer completely transformed my exposed nostrils and upturned nose to a natural beautiful tip. My previous silicone implants fell laterally into my armpits and he was able to bring them more midline and closed large pockets through his suture technique. Danielle and the ladies at the front go through every detail of the process and are educated to answer questions - whatever they may be. Julie the nurse is there from start to finish and educates you on the surgery and process. EXCELLENT team. SUPERIOR work. Thank you all.

Wait time
5 minutes

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

Outstanding and exceptional experience

Dr Laufer fully satisfied my expectations.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Erel Laufer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dunedin, FL.

  • Dr Tomasz Kosowski

    Dr Tomasz Kosowski

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Dunedin, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    9
  • Dr. Noel Tenenbaum

    Dr. Noel Tenenbaum

    Plastic Surgery

    Palm Harbor, FL 2.88 mi

    3.2
    (58)
    31
  • Dr. George Solomon

    Dr. George Solomon

    Family Medicine, Occupational Medicine, Plastic Surgery

    Palm Harbor, FL 3.29 mi

    4.7
    (57)
    23