Dr. Erfan Obeid MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

1.5
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    7%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    87%
  • Wait Time 52.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2015
MAJOR CONCERNS
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
thegirl at the front desk Farrah was very rude and bossy. his nurse Rana kept laughing and joking with the other nurses and kept me waiting 45 mins to draw blood- the doctor gave me advice which was opposite of what the specialist gave me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
UNPROFESSIONAL
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
RUDE STAF- LAZY- DOCTOR WAS VERY FLIPPENT VERY BAD EXPERIENCE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
UNPROFESSIONAL
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very bad experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
BAD ATTITUDE- ARROGANT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
his staff are rude and incompetant. The doctor is arrogant an has a bad attitude, Always in a hurry- make you wait very long time, not going here again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 8th, 2015
NEVER AGAIN
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor knows nothing. his nurse Ranaa is very rude and mean. wated mytime and money- never going here again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE- NEVER GOING BACK
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
RIGHT FROM THE TIME I MADE AN APPOINTMENT HIS STAFF WERE RUDE AND DISRESPECTFUL. THE GIRL AT THE FRONT DESK FARRAH KEPT ROLLING HER EYES WHILST CHECKING ME IN AND MAKING COMMENTS IN ANOTHER LANGUAGE TO HER CO-WORKERS WHO WERE GOGLING-VERY UNPROFESSIONAL. THE DOCTOR KEPT ME WAITING OVER AN HOUR. AFTER WAITING SO LONG HE SPENT LESS THAN 2 MINUTES WITH ME AND DIDN'T EVEN KNOW WHAT MEDS I WAS ON. HE ORDERED A BUNCH OF TESTS AND X-RAYS AND WHEN I ASKED HIM WHY I NEEDED SO MANY TESTS HE YELLED AT ME. THE MEDICAL ASSISTANTS TOOK ANOTHER HOUR BEFORE THEY CAME IN TO DRAW MY BLOOD AND DO X-RAYS. THEY WERE LAUGHING AND JOKING-NOBODY SEEMED TO TAKE THEIR WORK SERIOUSLY. I AM NEVER EVER GOING BACK TO THIS WORTHLESS DOCTOR AND HIS CLINIC
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 31st, 2015
RUDE/UNPROFESSIONAL
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY RUDE OFFICE STAFF- MADE ME WAIT FOR OVER AN HOUR- DOC SPENT LESS THAN 2 MINUTES. WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY- DO NOT RECOMMEND
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 31st, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
worst experience of my life- this doctor knows NOTHING. he is a retired surgeon trying to practise as an internist/family doctor. STAY AWAY!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Erfan Obeid, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Kassem Charara

25 years experience

2.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Hyder Raza

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Tete Oniango

14 years experience

4.4 of 5