advertisement
Surgical Specialist
40 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
1.0
  •  
Total Ratings

14

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Write a Review
  •  
MAJOR CONCERNS show details MAJOR CONCERNS
Apr 11th, 2015

thegirl at the front desk Farrah was very rude and bossy. his nurse Rana kept laughing and joking with the other nurses and kept me waiting 45 mins to draw blood- the doctor gave me advice which was opposite of what the specialist gave me

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
UNPROFESSIONAL show details UNPROFESSIONAL
Apr 6th, 2015

RUDE STAF- LAZY- DOCTOR WAS VERY FLIPPENT VERY BAD EXPERIENCE

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
UNPROFESSIONAL show details UNPROFESSIONAL
Mar 25th, 2015

very bad experience

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
BAD ATTITUDE- ARROGANT show details BAD ATTITUDE- ARROGANT
Mar 16th, 2015

his staff are rude and incompetant. The doctor is arrogant an has a bad attitude, Always in a hurry- make you wait very long time, not going here again

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
NEVER AGAIN show details NEVER AGAIN
Mar 8th, 2015

this doctor knows nothing. his nurse Ranaa is very rude and mean. wated mytime and money- never going here again

Mark as Helpful  | 6 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE- NEVER GOING BACK show details HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE- NEVER GOING BACK
Feb 27th, 2015

RIGHT FROM THE TIME I MADE AN APPOINTMENT HIS STAFF WERE RUDE AND DISRESPECTFUL. THE GIRL AT THE FRONT DESK FARRAH KEPT ROLLING HER EYES WHILST CHECKING ME IN AND MAKING COMMENTS IN ANOTHER LANGUAGE TO HER CO-WORKERS WHO WERE GOGLING-VERY UNPROFESSIONAL. THE DOCTOR KEPT ME WAITING OVER AN HOUR. AFTER WAITING SO LONG HE SPENT LESS THAN 2 MINUTES WITH ME AND DIDN'T EVEN KNOW WHAT MEDS I WAS ON. HE ORDERED A BUNCH OF TESTS AND X-RAYS AND WHEN I ASKED HIM WHY I NEEDED SO MANY TESTS HE YELLED AT ME. THE MEDICAL ASSISTANTS TOOK ANOTHER HOUR BEFORE THEY CAME IN TO DRAW MY BLOOD AND DO X-RAYS. THEY WERE LAUGHING AND JOKING-NOBODY SEEMED TO TAKE THEIR WORK SERIOUSLY. I AM NEVER EVER GOING BACK TO THIS WORTHLESS DOCTOR AND HIS CLINIC

Mark as Helpful  | 7 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
RUDE/UNPROFESSIONAL show details RUDE/UNPROFESSIONAL
Jan 31st, 2015

VERY RUDE OFFICE STAFF- MADE ME WAIT FOR OVER AN HOUR- DOC SPENT LESS THAN 2 MINUTES. WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY- DO NOT RECOMMEND

Mark as Helpful  | 9 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jan 31st, 2015

worst experience of my life- this doctor knows NOTHING. he is a retired surgeon trying to practise as an internist/family doctor. STAY AWAY!!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 9 people found this helpful Report Abuse