ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Anish Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Anish?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Anish?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

Doctor Anish was recommended to me after a bad experience I had with my PCP of 30 years. I am so happy my friend referred him to me, because of him I have regained my trust in physicians.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2013

So glad that we found a such good doctor.

I can't thank Dr. Anish enough for taking good care of my husband health. He even spend time reply my message to give me clear explanation and eliminate all my concerns. He is the best doctor I have ever met.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

I saw Dr Anish today and would highly recommend him to a friend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2011

Excellent physician!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2009

Dr. Anish is a highly-qualified, caring doctor. He never seems in a hurry, and is spot on with his diagnoses. If you have a serious problem, he makes time for you in his schedule, which must be packed, since he works in at least two other locations. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a good, compassionate doctor. The office staff is also very good.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2009

do it myself

I like the Idea that dr. Anish did thinks without an assistant

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Anish is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Asher Tulsky

    Dr. Asher Tulsky

    Internal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    32
  • Dr. Fred Rubin

    Dr. Fred Rubin

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    42
  • Dr. Olga Shabalov

    Dr. Olga Shabalov

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    27