ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Applebaum Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Applebaum?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Was never followed up with after treating severe allergic reaction

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and staff!

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

Dr. Applebaum and staff are great! Everyone is very friendly, professional and caring. The doctor spends as much time as needed when seeing you. You are not rushed out of the door. Appointments are always on time and the office is clean. Also, there is plenty of parking. In addition, to taking great care of me, they were also wonderful with my two year old.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 21st, 2014

Dr Applebaum - is in busness to charge the patient as much money as he can...unnecessary tests, unnecessary exams, What ever it takes to drive up the bill for you and your insurance company...he will do it...if you do not go along with his adjenda of systematically driving up costs - he will cut off your treatment...This is an example of a Dr with no conscience...By far the worst Dr and staff that i have ever encountered...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2013

Dr. Applebaum was very kind during my visit. He asked a lot of questions and really got to the root of my problems. He explained his plan of treatment and the testing every step of the way. His staff was very helpful and pleasant. I will be recommending him to my friends and family that need an allergist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr. applebaum visit

Posted on June 17th, 2013

I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Applebaum. I only waited 5 minutes in the waiting room before my visit which was wonderful. It made me feel ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2013

Love Dr. Applebaum and his staff. I was truly miserable to the point of total despair. He ordered the test and more than that he really cared to find out what was causing me so much disconfort. Prince of a man.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2014

One Star

Posted on November 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Applebaum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Parsippany, NJ.