ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Bakke Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Bakke?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Retired science teacher

He has been my primary provider for over 20 years and I have always felt his care was top of the line.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

I always recommend Dr Bakke he is a very good doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2011

Excellent Dr

I've had Dr. Bakke as my doctor for over 10 years now. He spends a lot of time asking questions to get to the root of the problem, refers to specialists when needed, and isn't pretentious about not recalling specifics about medications, etc. Not afraid to bring out the Physician's Desk Reference or look in the databases while I'm sitting there with him. This enables US to make well informed decisions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2010

Country Doctor Attitude

Dr. Bakke has a laid back and very caring style of doctoring. Unpretensious. No airs about Eric; he's a very down to earth person and doesn't have the God attitude you get from some. He's good at what he does as a Family Practitioner. You leave his office feeling that you've just visited a good friend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 11th, 2010

He is an all right kinda guy but is really hard to get a hold of. I had to leave a message on an answering machine. I feel to diagnose my problem I should have been given an exray or referred for a MRI. I was in alot of pain and had to wait another month for a follow up appointment. I went elsewhere.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Bakke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Forks, ND.

  • Dr. Arne Graff

    Dr. Arne Graff

    Family Medicine, Pediatrics

    Grand Forks, ND 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Mandi Johnson

    Dr. Mandi Johnson

    Family Medicine

    Grand Forks, ND 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Fallon Hoverson

    Dr. Fallon Hoverson

    Family Medicine

    Grand Forks, ND 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6