The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Batres Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Batres?


21 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

I take my daughter to get a physical check up and they said the she need glass she could see 20/20 she could see very well and she dose not need no glasses

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2014

Doctor???

This doctor ignores his patients'medical concerns and won't listen .. He cares more about saving money for the insurance companies .. But will take your money...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 22nd, 2011

Questionable

I guess if all you want is a doctor that whips out his prescription pad, this is the doc for you. Was not very attentive, had to repeat symptoms and even then, he never addressed them. The ones who go there just want pills, and he is the one to give them to them. Would not go back.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

Finally a good Doctor

I have been going to Dr Batres for over 7 years and just recently was able to change my daughters to him as well and got rid of Kaiser. I dont go to the doctor much or at all but recently with my daughters under his care and previous experiences I hope to never change him again. Great explanations and staff is amazing!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

3.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Batres is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bell, CA.

  • Dr Richard Ross

    Family Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    4.3
    (15)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Khulood Cotta

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Bell, CA 0.19 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    49
  • Dr. Jose Prieto

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Bell Gardens, CA 0.59 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    53