Dr. Eric Baylin MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Macon, GA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 100 patient ratings
  • 47 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.3)

100 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Happy with my results!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After several years of debating if I should have my eyelids repaired - friends commenting periodically telling me I needed to do it. I made the decision to go ahead and have them repaired. I could not be happier with the results. I can see better and feel so much more ambitious. I only wish I would have done this years before and didn't hesitate. Dr Baylin was very professional and kind. I would recommend him to any person that is looking for excellent results!! I love mine!! Thank you Dr. Baylin
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Fantastic, changed my life
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Provided great care and cured my dropping eyelid problem which was preventing me from seeing properly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
He did my cancer eyelid reconstrution
He is a very good dr and is very nice to them
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Baylin performed both upper and lower eyelid surgery on me and I am extremely pleased with the result. My field on vision has improved and my dry eyes are gone. And as a plus I no longer look tired all the time. I recommend Dr Baylin to anyone needing this surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Dr Baylin....Simply The Best!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baylin is an excellent physician. I have been his patient for 6 years and would follow him to the ends of the earth. He is caring, compassionate and takes great care of me! His office staff is great, too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Eric Baylin has a stellar staff who are always pleasant, reassuring and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Don't trust anyone else with your eyes!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had eyelid surgery done by another doctor. It was unsuccessful. I looked awful for my daughter's wedding. Like Popeye! I found Dr. Baylin and all is now well. He was kind and reassuring. The surgery went smoothly. There was almost no recovery time. My eyes look great. His staff is also very efficient. Go to Dr. Baylin first!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Head of School
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baylin came highly recommended to me by two different friends. From the moment I met him, I found him to be personable, knowledgeable, patient with my questions, and decisive about next steps. His staff was friendly and helpful. I had two different procedures on both eyes and I'm pleased with the results. I highly recommend Dr. Baylin to my friends.

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
couldnt imagine better results....Dr Baylin delivered more than I expected . Will be referring admiring friends for years to come. Thanks for your caring and expertise.

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great experience. A no nonsense Doctor that made me feel at ease and made the repair to my eyes beyond my expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, very professional! Nice, well mannered, polite. And he does EXCELLENT work! My eye is amazing after he did three hours of reconstruction surgery to make me both upper and lower eye lids. They were removed by a Mohls surgeon because of cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
A great young surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was ready for surgery before he was ready to take me. I believe this indicates how busy he can be because he is excellent. I had lower and upper eyelid surgery. It came out great. He is good!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Baylin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Macon, GA.