The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Baylin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

108 Ratings • 49 Comments

4.3
  • 82
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 16

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Baylin?

Showing 12 of 108 Ratings

Excellent surgeon

Posted on October 7th, 2017

Couldn't be happier with the experience and results!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2017

Found Dr Baylin while shopping for eyelid surgeons. I had a laser procedure and blepharoplasty and I think it looks amazing! His skills are without question and my results exceeded expectations. Highly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy with my results!!

Posted on March 31st, 2017

After several years of debating if I should have my eyelids repaired - friends commenting periodically telling me I needed to do it. I made the decision to go ahead and have them repaired. I could not be happier with the results. I can see better and feel so much more ambitious. I only wish I would have done this years before and didn't hesitate. Dr Baylin was very professional and kind. I would recommend him to any person that is looking for excellent results!! I love mine!! Thank you Dr. Baylin

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic, changed my life

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Provided great care and cured my dropping eyelid problem which was preventing me from seeing properly

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He did my cancer eyelid reconstrution

Posted on January 20th, 2017

He is a very good dr and is very nice to them

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Dr Baylin performed both upper and lower eyelid surgery on me and I am extremely pleased with the result. My field on vision has improved and my dry eyes are gone. And as a plus I no longer look tired all the time. I recommend Dr Baylin to anyone needing this surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Baylin....Simply The Best!!!

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Dr. Baylin is an excellent physician. I have been his patient for 6 years and would follow him to the ends of the earth. He is caring, compassionate and takes great care of me! His office staff is great, too!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Dr. Eric Baylin has a stellar staff who are always pleasant, reassuring and courteous.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't trust anyone else with your eyes!

Posted on September 20th, 2016

I had eyelid surgery done by another doctor. It was unsuccessful. I looked awful for my daughter's wedding. Like Popeye! I found Dr. Baylin and all is now well. He was kind and reassuring. The surgery went smoothly. There was almost no recovery time. My eyes look great. His staff is also very efficient. Go to Dr. Baylin first!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Head of School

Posted on September 6th, 2016

Dr. Baylin came highly recommended to me by two different friends. From the moment I met him, I found him to be personable, knowledgeable, patient with my questions, and decisive about next steps. His staff was friendly and helpful. I had two different procedures on both eyes and I'm pleased with the results. I highly recommend Dr. Baylin to my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

couldnt imagine better results....Dr Baylin delivered more than I expected . Will be referring admiring friends for years to come. Thanks for your caring and expertise.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

What a great experience. A no nonsense Doctor that made me feel at ease and made the repair to my eyes beyond my expectations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Baylin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Macon, GA.