ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Bernicker Is this you?
  • 22
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.4 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Bernicker?


28 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

Wonderful Caring Doctor

Dr Bernicker is an excellent Oncologist. Very caring and concerned for his patients. If you have a question don't be afraid to ask. He is right there with you. He is always keeping up with the new and will try his best, plus, to take care of you. I would recommend him to anyone and trust him with my life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

so pleased with all of our care at Houston Methodist Dr Min Kim and Dr Eric Bernicker and all of staff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Stay Away

This guy is a joke. If you have cancer in Houston then go to MD Anderson. He has treated my father law for a few years and when the cancer finally got him Berniker skipped out. What a wuss. His staff rarely returns phone call's from patients,

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2013

" Number one"

I got lucky when I went to see this guy. After a diagnosis of stage 4 lung cancer I went for a second opinion at MD Anderson and the head lung chick there said, you can be a patient at Dr Bernicker's office or a number here. I think that says it all. I have been treated by Dr. Bernicker for 4 years. I have NED. No one could be more caring, and straight. I love this guy and I am sure I am not the only one. We connect and I have no doubt he is totally involved in what is best for me. Oh yea, he has a great since of humor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2012

He is the best! We have been with Dr. Burnicker since 2006 and he cares and knows his stuff. My husband is alive do to this man. Thank you for caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Absoluately the Greatest!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

Amazing caring doctor and staff

I truly felt that finally someone was going to help us. Dr. Bernicker gave us hope as well as great medical care.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2012

Dr. Bernicker and his staff are very compassionate and caring. He is very good explaining complex cancer treatments and then being there to answer questions during treatment. He is the best!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2009

Dr. Bernicker and his staff are the most caring, compassionate and professional medical staff that I have ever known! Thanks to Dr. Bernicker and his staff, I am a nine year breast cancer survivor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2008

Very good doctor.

I've been seen Dr. Bernicker for about 5 years and I am very happy with his care and diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Bernicker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Polly Niravath

    Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Sai Ravi Kiran Pingali

    Hematology, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Harish Seethamraju

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    22