ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Betts Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.3
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Betts?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 5th, 2015

What a joke of a doctor. He acts as if he's really not listening to you. No follow up except see you in 3 months. I felt worse after leaving. God help him.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Sends me to a specialist for everything, its like he can't do anything.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WHATS WRONG WITH YOU ?

Posted on February 25th, 2014

Eric Betts COULD Be A Better Doctor If He Would Just Remember What You Illness's Is. He Only Got This Job Because Bonsor Had To Retire. Betts Just Looks At Me As A Junkie, Not A Person. I Have To Go Marion To Get Something For Pain & That Turned Me Into An Addict. I Just Wished Betts Would Have Helped Me With My Pain, I Might Not Have Turned Out The Way I Am. Have A Heart Betts.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not very good dr

Posted on June 14th, 2012

only been seen by dr betts twice not a very caring dr decided to seek another dr

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super Doctor!!!!!

Posted on August 30th, 2011

Best Dr in jay county area!!! Has been wonderful for my entire family! So friendly and easy to talk to. I also appreciate the time he takes to explain things on a level I can understand!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2011

Dr. Betts was my mothers Dr. while she was dieing of cancer, he was the only Dr. we found that did not just say "well she has stage four lung cancer so there is no reason to treat her for any other problems." My mother lived for over two years after her diagnosis, and Dr. Betts help to make those years as productive as possible. My entire family has not switched to Dr. Betts for our medical needs.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Betts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, IN.