Dr. Eric Bonifield MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Vineland, NJ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
He is very respectful & cares for you and you're baby when it is time to deliver..
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My doctor was away when I went into labor so Dr. Bonifield performed my c-section for me. This is my second one, and it was extremely different in a positive way. I felt amazing, my recovery was so smooth and one month later it's hard to tell that I even had a c-section. He has a great personality and his humor and compassion made it easy to feel relaxed before the surgery. This man makes major surgery feel like a paper cut, I highly reccomend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If I can put a zero I will. I was a very sick patient While I was pregnant and he is just horriable. I had hypermesis being pregnant. While I was hospitalized around 13 weeks he send someone to my room thinking that i am crazy. The Psychiatrist tested me and I was not crazy . I was so sick that I ended up having my son early . I ended up with a pic line and went to a better obgyn who took me serious. Would not recommended him if you are having a bad pregnancy I actually have A sec pregnancy and I am perfect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bonnifield is the best doctor. He has taken care of me for 15 years and delivered 2 children if mine. Him and his staff always make me feel welcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2012
Caring and very knowlegable with a great staff
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2012
great Dr.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2012
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a problem solver with a wonderful bed side manner. Very easy to talk to.

2.3 of 5
April 23rd, 2012
Hysterectomy
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would not recommend surgery by this doctor.Woke up during surgery. Have had issues since surgery.I am very upset and I am seeking help elsewhere. Did not do a follow up with me after I came in with issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2011
Needs to follow up
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doc is great. Good at explaining what could be, what needs to be done, what he needs from me, and where everything will be done. He fails in follow up. He asked me to get records from my other doctors and I did. I hand delivered to his office I still have not heard from him what the next step will be for me. I have plans to call his office this week cause I have waited long enough (3 Weeks).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Bonifield, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Vineland, NJ.