Dr. Eric Braverman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.1
  • 76 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (+ 0.2)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    45%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    41%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 31.4 minutes
  • Friendly Staff

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Braverman over prescribes hormones as solution to most problems indiscriminately. Dr's tests do NOT capture all potential problems. Hormones bring other problems. Dr Braverman thinks he is an expert on everything including psychiatry! Dr has staff on production line turning out patients as quickly as possible. Dr does not fully explain patient's condition but provides solution and then dissapears working on several things at same time including phone calls, texting, etc. Staff secretively unhappy and stressed out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office is mismanaged. Dr yells from hallway to staff behind closed doors with patients and interrupts time spent with patients. Staff fights amongst each other and aggravates patients. Staff complains of being overworked and is very stressed out. Large turnover of employees. Dr Braverman has actions against him in several states.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
medical service. Poor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor did not review all medical condition .selling me his vitamins which I was talking from my primary. Doctor did not meet with me to review my testing was a waste if time and money...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Eric Braverman and Staff were very helpful and professional. I had a great experience both medically and personally. The medical staff handled me with care and compassion and the admin staff walked me through everything that I would be doing throughout my visit there. Additionally I knew exactly what my insurance was going to cover and what would be out of pocket I will be recommending PATH and Dr Braverman to all friends and family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Braverman and Path Medical offer world class medicine, care and treatments. The staff is courteous and professional and Dr Braverman is exceptional. I will be recommending Dr Braverman and Path Medical to all my friends and family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Avoid like plaque. The entire staff is unorganized. He does not review your history. He will not spend more than 5 minutes with his patients. Doesnt listen to your concerns. Please, Please, AVOID HIM altogether and find a functional medicine doctor instead.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Eric Braverman is one of a kind. A real professional who treated me with great care and sensitivity. I would highly recommend Path Medical and Dr Eric Braverman to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Crazy office from the time you walk in. Appointment booked by a confused woman who barely explains the process. Then you start by being shuffled around the offices each time with a page trying to find the person giving the test or yelling out instructions. Frantic with paperwork and lost my forms along the way with no idea what I which test I was taking until it was underway. People walking in lost etc. The only saving grace is the he is better than the alternative (an organized office from a regular doctor that accepts insurance and gives you very little useful info also or just some medicine they are pushing this week (See the move on the medical industry : The Widow maker" on Netflix)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impress with manners. They introduce themself even before they had to touch me. The treatments are done polite and intense to improve the conditions. They do a great job even with my dizziness. Keep proving me right guys. Sharon thanks 😄
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
New Age Medicine
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic staff. Not like any office I've ever been to. This is Integrative medicine like I've never seen- thorough exploration thru psychometric testing of temperament, personality syndromes; ultrasounds ;bone density & body composition. I've never encountered this type of medical treatment. They have helped me tremendously. You leave the office with a treatment plan: supplements & medications if needed. The blood work was thorough too. I feel that I have a sense of direction towards my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
find another path
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a brilliant narcisistic sociopathic ducktor that really knows how to generate cash by preying on the medically desparate. klonopin seems to be his drug of choice for almost everyone that goes to see him (to better control them I suppose). when doing a google search I cam across comments from his own family that say even worse things. perhaps his deceptive practices (found guilty of in court) are grounds for getting his license pulled.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
How could he!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please stay away. Path Medical fraudulantly scheduled an appointment for a condition in which Eric Braverman did not have the means to test for. He is fraudulent about his financial practices. Charged an ungodly amount for tests he swore me and my son needed. Which I now know we didn't. I was told insurance would receive a claim and would pay part of the bill, none of which happened. I was mistreated and called names by him and his staff. Now that I have put a stop payment on my check because they did not test me or my son for what I paid for AND I never receive one test result from the test we paid for but did not receive. Please no matter what you read protect yourself and do not waist your time, money or your mental state on this fraudulent doctor or practice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Braverman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Tatiana Karikh

29 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Henry P Bellutta

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Karim Sayad

36 years experience

4.1 of 5