ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Braverman Is this you?
  • 45
  • 6
  • 8
  • 4
  • 31

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Braverman?


94 Ratings with 28 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

Dr. Braverman is Excellent doctor!

Eric Braverman MD is the best doctor I have visited. Dr. Braverman have excellent skills. I am really impressed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

If you are serious about losing weight, you should see Dr. Braverman. He is a very knowledgeable and skilled. His weight loss program is really amazing. I started treatment 2 months ago and I am happy to say that I have lost 15 pounds. I completely believe in his treatment and medicine.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

I can trust Dr. Braverman completely! He gives me the best treatment and medicine to get my body back on track!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

  If you are serious about losing weight, you should see Dr. Braverman. He is a very knowledgeable and skilled. His weight loss program is really amazing. I started treatment 2 months ago and I am happy to say that I have lost 15 pounds. I completely believe in his treatment and medicine.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

Highly Satisfied

Dr. Braverman has an extensive knowledge of diets and workout. If you are looking to lose weight, Dr. Braverman is the best person to help you. The vitamins he gives you are very effective and produce better results than the ones I have tried in the past.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Highly Satisfied

Amazing! I already started losing weight within just a month. Feeling much healthier and I am able to be more active due to the diet plan and vitamins that Dr. Braverman suggested. Thank you so much Dr. Braverman!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Highly Satisfied

Amazing! I already started losing weight within just a month. Feeling much healthier and I am able to be more active due to the diet plan and vitamins that Dr. Braverman suggested. Thank you so much Dr. Braverman!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

I have a lot of experience with top drs worldwide. And their are great drs. But the best drs loose their dignity, their pride, and their integrity, all morals go completely out the window once they have a book out, or many, and have a reputation, or are on the radio. I have tremendous experience and have seen it all. And the best clinics in the world, the top drs in the world are not going to be public figures. And it is a shame that the drs who do deserve recognition are usually quite hidden and hard to find. They are out there but they are not going to get the recognition that they really deserve. But they are well worth researching and looking at reviews online prior. Because it is the price of your life that you are paying with. You are paying with your life. And drs can fool people who are in the position to do so. They loose their morals due to ego, money, fame, and a past "reputation." I hope other people realize this. A Mercedes is a good car, however German engineers design other cars as well. It is not what is on the outside, it is what is the substance within. And I am truly beyond shocked at what work I have heard about from patients of this particular clinic, as this was supposed to be considered a top dr! However I'm not that surprised about it, because that is the case in most situations. Its better to do your research first prior to going to a dr just because he is on the radio or has many books out, and charges a lot of money. I can think of many drs who deserve the money, of whom are not that far out in the public eye and really work quite harder.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

PATH does not deliver what it promisses

Lots of unnecessary testing, blood tests, inexistent metal intoxication and other potential health threats that do not exists. All those costs end up in Dr Braverman's pockets

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Dr Braverman over prescribes hormones as solution to most problems indiscriminately. Dr's tests do NOT capture all potential problems. Hormones bring other problems. Dr Braverman thinks he is an expert on everything including psychiatry! Dr has staff on production line turning out patients as quickly as possible. Dr does not fully explain patient's condition but provides solution and then dissapears working on several things at same time including phone calls, texting, etc. Staff secretively unhappy and stressed out.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Office is mismanaged. Dr yells from hallway to staff behind closed doors with patients and interrupts time spent with patients. Staff fights amongst each other and aggravates patients. Staff complains of being overworked and is very stressed out. Large turnover of employees. Dr Braverman has actions against him in several states.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

medical service. Poor

Doctor did not review all medical condition .selling me his vitamins which I was talking from my primary. Doctor did not meet with me to review my testing was a waste if time and money...

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Braverman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Alexander Storch

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Residency

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Richard Smayda

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    20