ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Kaplan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Kaplan?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Kaplan for over 31 years. He has always been gentle and genuinely concerned at every visit. He does not rush through the exam and is always willing to listen to my concerns. His nurses are always friendly, call me by name and pleasant in assisting the doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

Awesome!!!

I been seeing dr. Kaplan for almost 15 years. He is wonderful understanding very helpful extremely professional. I feel blessed to have him as my doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

very happily satisfied

Have been and still am very pleased with Dr. Kaplan and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

The greatest😊😊

I love going there, quick and easy, doctor Kaplan is very friendly and nice and very happy all the time. Staff is great, professional and friendly. I recommend this place if you looking for great service.... thank you all

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

F-A-S-T Service

Dr. Kaplan has an attribute that most doctors lack. HE WAS ON TIME!!!! My appointment was at 3:00pm and I was out of the office after my Well Woman exam BEFORE 3:30pm. This included my asking questions to the Dr. about contraception among other things. He took the time to listen and answer me and was very professional and helpful. I can't recommend him enough. This is after my old Ob/Gyn was ALWAYS 1.5 hours LATE with me as her first appointment. How refreshing to have a Dr. who thinks that YOUR time is just as valuable as HIS time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2016

I thought it was very personable very professional and I would definitely go back to him and the whole office was very nice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Dr Kaplan was very caring and with this being my first pregnancy he made me feel very comfortable about my whole pregnancy. I would defiantly recomend him if you want to have a good doctor throughout your pregnancy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

He is kind and courteous and has a professional manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2011

Best Office Staff Ever!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2009

caring doctor, saved my life
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Kaplan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellflower, CA.

  • Dr. Hyuk Lee

    Dr. Hyuk Lee

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Bellflower, CA 0.06 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    46
  • Dr. Jesusa Romero

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bellflower, CA 0.06 mi

    4.0
    (23)
    47
  • Dr. Myron Reiff

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bellflower, CA 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    42