ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Kaplan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.6
  • 29
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Kaplan?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Everyone in the office is friendly. Dr. Kaplan’s assistant is so sweet and kind! Dr. Kaplan is professional and easy to talk to. I definitely recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Kaplan for over 31 years. He has always been gentle and genuinely concerned at every visit. He does not rush through the exam and is always willing to listen to my concerns. His nurses are always friendly, call me by name and pleasant in assisting the doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome!!!

Posted on August 24th, 2017

I been seeing dr. Kaplan for almost 15 years. He is wonderful understanding very helpful extremely professional. I feel blessed to have him as my doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very happily satisfied

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Have been and still am very pleased with Dr. Kaplan and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The greatest😊😊

Posted on July 26th, 2017

I love going there, quick and easy, doctor Kaplan is very friendly and nice and very happy all the time. Staff is great, professional and friendly. I recommend this place if you looking for great service.... thank you all

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

F-A-S-T Service

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Dr. Kaplan has an attribute that most doctors lack. HE WAS ON TIME!!!! My appointment was at 3:00pm and I was out of the office after my Well Woman exam BEFORE 3:30pm. This included my asking questions to the Dr. about contraception among other things. He took the time to listen and answer me and was very professional and helpful. I can't recommend him enough. This is after my old Ob/Gyn was ALWAYS 1.5 hours LATE with me as her first appointment. How refreshing to have a Dr. who thinks that YOUR time is just as valuable as HIS time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2016

I thought it was very personable very professional and I would definitely go back to him and the whole office was very nice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Dr Kaplan was very caring and with this being my first pregnancy he made me feel very comfortable about my whole pregnancy. I would defiantly recomend him if you want to have a good doctor throughout your pregnancy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2012

He is kind and courteous and has a professional manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Office Staff Ever!

Posted on May 11th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

caring doctor, saved my life

Posted on December 3rd, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Kaplan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellflower, CA.