ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Caccamo Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Caccamo?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

crook

I Will not recommend these guys. Needed to see them to get a prescription refilled. Went to the office for a 15 minute appointment, got weighed and had blood pressure taken. Talked for a few minutes and that's it. Just got the bill, they tried to bill me $233 but anthem forced them to drop it to $130. Seriously...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

crook

I Will not recommend these guys. Needed to see them to get a prescription refilled. Went to the office for a 15 minute appointment, got weighed and had blood pressure taken. Talked for a few minutes and that's it. Just got the bill, they tried to bill me $233 but anthem forced them to drop it to $130. Seriously...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

if you are looking for a Dr. Who is sweet, kind and compaionate, a staff that is excellent, then younareblooking at the right place. Dr. Caccamo was my Dr. For over ten years, and he. Has always Ben the best. I moved out of state, and can fairlynhonestlynsay the only thing I will miss is him and his staff, for no matter how hard I try their will be no one better

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

Retired

Exc. overall Dr. with a wonderful staff and family oriented!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2010

Compassionate

Dr. Caccamo has been my PCP for nearly ten years now. His caring, compassion for his patients is outstanding. He treats the patient instead of treating the illness. His confidence is outstanding. He always listens to you, and you know he cares. I never feel rushed with him. I have great respect for him and his wonderful staff. I am personally glad that this Steeler fan decided to practice medicine in Patriot territory.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Caccamo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oakland, ME.

  • Dr. James Douglas

    Dr. James Douglas

    Family Medicine

    Waterville, ME 0.48 mi

    3.0
    (6)
    30
  • Dr. William Bennett

    Dr. William Bennett

    Family Medicine

    Waterville, ME 0.78 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    44
  • Dr. Susan Stevens

    Family Medicine

    Waterville, ME 1.09 mi

    30