ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Ciliberti Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Ciliberti?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

:)

He was very thorough, gracious, and handsome, but needed to smile more

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2011

Despite having to wait a while to see him, this doctor had good bedside manner and never seemed rushed. His examination was quite thorough.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

Dr. Ciliberti prescribed prisms glasses for me. Since then I have not had any double vision. He was courteous, kind and I felt very comfortable in his presence. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised how Dr. Ciliberti promptly returned the messages I left with his office on more than one occasion. He even OK'ed my calling him on his cell phone if my symptoms worsened. I really felt confident of his care.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

Charming

Dr. Ciliberti spent 45 minutes with me; more than any doctor has ever done before. His examination was quite thorough. I was very pleased.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2010

I was referred to Dr. Ciliberti by my ophthamologist because I had lost most of my vision. Under his great care, my vision returned almost 100%. great doctor and very well trained.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2010

Very pleased

I was very pleased with my appointment with Dr. Ciliberti. He seemed very concerned about my condition and spent every minute of my half hour examination focused on coming up with a diagnosis and plan. He and his staff were very pleasant and my wait was minimal.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2010

Very caring

Dr. Ciliberti spent more than a half hour with me in the exam room, when other doctors would have spent 5 minutes. He was not only thorough, but very intelligent. He accurately diagnosed my problem; I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2010

Dr. Ciliberti was able to correct my double vision when no other doctor before him was able to do so. He takes his time examining patients with excellent results.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 17th, 2010

Dr. Ciliberti has absolutely no bedside manner. He is often rude and arrogant. I see him at the Hallandale office, where he only works one day a week. Although his first appointment is at 9am, he often strolls into the office anywhere between 10 and 11, leaving you to sit and wait. That being said, he is extremely intelligent. Despite his shortcomings, I believe him to be a good doctor. He has successfully treated my eye problems for over 4 years.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2010

Exceptional

Dr. Ciliberti was the only physician who took the time to examine me completely, and then to fully explain my diagnosis. He is the most caring doctor I have ever encountered and I highly recommend his services.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2010

This doctor is arrogant. He does not listen. He has written totally inaccurate information in my patient record. This doctor did not discuss relevant information. He also made untrue and unnecessary remarks about me in my patient record. Then he told me one thing and wrote in the record something different.

Doctor's Response

This patient was upset because I made the written opinion that it was in her best interest and of others on the road, that she should not drive. She has very poor vision in one eye and barely legal vision in the other.

SHOW
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Ciliberti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hallandale Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Gianmarco Paris

    Internal Medicine, Ophthalmology

    Hallandale Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    26
  • Dr. Anup Kubal

    Ophthalmology

    Hallandale Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    12
  • Dr. Stanley Braverman

    Dr. Stanley Braverman

    Ophthalmology

    Hallandale Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (26)
    40