ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Dai Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Dai?

Diabetic Macular Edema

Diabetic Macular Edema

Get the facts about diabetic macular edema, including the different types and the doctors and specialists who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Dai?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.3 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

We (my husband & myself), love Dr. Dai. The staff are helpful, the place is beautiful, & of course...Dr. Dai is wonderful. We've been with this office for the last 4 years & will continue.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

PATIENT

I LIKE THAT HE TAKES HIS TIME AND EXPLAINS WHAT HE IS FINDNG. HE ALSO IS AWAYS SMILING AND I LIKE HIS SMILE AND HE IS VERY PLEASANT.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

He removed my first cataract last week and there was no pain at all. My vision is clear in that eye. He discussed the operation and my wishes for the outcome thoroughly with me and considered my opinions, too. Now for the next one!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else. Dr Dai is the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2010

Above and beyond what I was expecting; exceptionally professional, compassionate, and competent. I would recommend to all friends and family

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

February 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Dai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. George Thorne Jr

    Dr. George Thorne Jr

    Ophthalmology

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41
  • Dr. Peter Ryg

    Ophthalmology, Residency

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Haumith Khan-Farooqi

    Dr. Haumith Khan-Farooqi

    Ophthalmology

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    7