ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Dominguez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Dominguez?

Insomnia

Insomnia

Get the facts about insomnia, including the different types, who gets it, and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Dominguez?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Best doctor ever. He listens & does NOT dismiss your concerns/issues. Helpful and caring doctor like him are hard to find. I Recommend him
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2013

Scumbag

hes the most ignorant prejudice peice of dirt doctor ive ever met, just stay away ....... ive been terminally ill for 33 years and went there for help getting off the pain meds that dont work anymore, and he just treated me like a junky and refused to treat me, just the biggest d1ckhead doctor ever.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2011

the best dr in my opinion for pain in fall river!!!

dr, dominguez has been my dr. now for close to 3 years and i recomended him highly,he's sweet ,courtious,well mannered.he exlpains everything so you can understand it. he doesn't make you feel rushed, he always has me looking forward to my next appointment he and his staff are so sweet and caring ,i feel as if they are extened family of mine!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

Extremely arrogant, short-tempered, condescending

Hands-down the worst doctor I've ever had. He's arrogant, short-tempered, condescending, and very unprofessional. Don't bother to ask questions. Avoid this doctor like the plague. (St. Anne's has a stuffy Catholic feel to it anyway, and this doc makes the experience all the worse.)

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2010

Dr Dominguez is patient and caring and very sincere. I had seen many doctors for my issue but he made me believe that I had finally come to a Doctor that was going to help me. And he has!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2009

Dr. Dominguez, has helped me in so many ways with my pain, But most of all he shows CONCERN!

Dr. Dominquez, has shown me concern, explains to me what he is going to do, to ease my pain and discomfort. Explains in laymans terms so I will understand my conditions. Dr. Dominguez is an asset to St. Anne's Hospital.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Dominguez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Swansea, MA.

  • Dr. Vijayendra Sudheendra

    Dr. Vijayendra Sudheendra

    Anesthesiology

    Swansea, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Hassan Ahmad

    Anesthesiology

    Swansea, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Donna Kucharski

    Anesthesiology

    Swansea, MA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    24