Dr. Eric Drimmer MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Escondido, CA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.7)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    29%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Not the best but an ok doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is nice, you get your 10 minutes, he asks how you are doing, do we need to change meds, yes/no and you are done. Don't know if he would spend longer with you if needed, but so far I had only short appointments and his increase/decrease in meds was always right on. Would recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
finding dr.drimmer saved my life. after being misdiagnosed for decades, he is the one who was finally able to put a name to what was wrong with me, and prescribe the proper medications. i wouldn't be here writing this if not for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Lucky to have such a great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thank God for Dr.Drimmer, this wonderful Doctor saved my life!! I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2012
Tina Flores
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Eric Drimmer is an excellent Psychiatrist, very caring & very honest with his diagnosis. I thank God every day for finding him to take care of my daughter & my daughter feels the same way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Drimmer is a very caring, pleasant and compassionate doctor. He is not opinionated and listens carefully to his patient's concerns. He also gives appropriate advises. I am so lucky to have found this psychiatrist. He makes his patient feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2009
A+
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly, highly recommend Dr. Drimmer. He knows his stuff, is easy to talk with, and is genuinely concerned with how well his patients are doing. I feel completely comfortable at each appointment, knowing that i am in such good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Drimmer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Escondido, CA.