ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Driscoll Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Driscoll?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2011

Excellent Practioner

Truly cares about patients, takes his time, sometimes brutally honest about weight and health issues, but its for my own good. And for the previous review, Dr. Driscoll didn't have a PA in 2008.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2008

Dr. Driscoll is a wonderful doctor.

I was a patient of his for almost 6 yrs. He is a true professional, kind, caring...makes phone calls to you personally..I never had a problem where I couldn't get into see him the same day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2008

Would hve sued if my mother wasn't a patient

Dr. Driscoll allowed his PA to make too many decisions. He misdiagnosed me twice, almost causing permanent paralysis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2008

This doctor is great!

I've only been seeing Dr. Driscoll for about 1 year or so now. I came to him after seeing my previous doctor for quite a few years & not being so happy with his bedside manner and the fact that he rushed me threw each visit. Dr. Driscoll is so caring and relaxed and doesn't make you feel like he's in a hurry to get you out. During my first visit he did all these test on me that my previous doctor had never done. He makes you so comfortable that you don't mind showing him your most uncomfortable body parts. Even if it looks digusting his facial express never lets you know it. He's good at refferals and following up on things. And he's good at telling the truth about the doctors he referring you to. Even though I'm a fairly new patient I feel he is still a good doctor for anyone looking for a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Driscoll is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Egg Harbor Township, NJ.

  • Dr. Richard Perlman

    Dr. Richard Perlman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Egg Harbor Township, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Rajiv Patel

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Egg Harbor Township, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. David Sass

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Hepatology

    Egg Harbor Township, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25