ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Anderson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Anderson?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Anderson?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me

Showing 28 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

AWESOME DOCTOR

Are you looking for an amazing pediatrician? Dr. Anderson is the one to go to. I live about an hour & a half away from Pasadena, but still make the drive to see Dr. Anderson. We have tried other doctors closer in our area & would stay sick. Dr. Anderson is profession, caring & overall an awesome doctor. The staff is also very courteous and very respectful which is always a plus!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Terminated care for my 5 children via a letter

I was sent a letter from Dr Anderson stating he will no longer care for my children due to 16 missed appointments since 2002. That's 1.14 per year with 5 children. No even a hey is everything ok? Due too recent vision difficulties caused by tumors behind my eyes there were days I could not drive but that doesn't even matter. My kids all 5 of them have been going to him since birth. It's very disheartening to to receive a letter terminating care from a physician that my family trusted with their health.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

Too long of a wait

Each time we come here to TCH- it's over an hour wait to see Dr. Anderson. He comes in for five mins and is ready to leave. Organization could use better time management and not have patients wait for more than an hour; in addition, he could work on his bedside courtesy if we have to wait over an hour.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2012

Excellent

Dr. Anderson has been my childrens' pediatrician since they were born. They are now 7 and 9 years old. My daughter was very premature and he was very knowledgable and took the extra time that was needed to keep her health and growth on track. I recommend him to people all the time!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2010

B. Ament

Great doctor.Very up to date on latest medicine.A doctor the truely cares about his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2009

We love Dr. Anderson

We've been seeing Dr. Anderson since my daughter (now 9yo) was 6 weeks old. My 3yo son also goes to see him. He really cares about his patients and the staff is great as well.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2009

I have two boys, ages 8 and 4, Dr. Anderson has been my pediatrician of choice since my oldest son was only months old. I cannot say enough about how satisfied I am with the care they receive from Dr. Anderson; he is professional, courteous, excellent with kids but overall (and of the greatest importance) VERY knowledgeable about pediatrics. There has never been a time when I have taken my children to him and had to bring them back because they were not diagnosed correctly; Dr. Anderson has always taken care of them the first time around! My children do not mind trips to Dr. Anderson at all!! The staff is always courteous and very helpful. I have recommended Dr. Anderson to everyone I know who has children and there are family members who have chosen him as well and are completely satisfied with his services....thank you for your excellent work Dr. Anderson!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2009

My son is 10 years old and we live about 40 minutes away I have tried to switch but son won't hear of it. Dr. Anderson has been his doctor for most of his life son he trust him and wouldn't thing of switching.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2008

Dr. Anderson

We are always pleased with our vistis at Dr. Anderson's office. His office personnel is always willing to help. Thanks!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Anderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, TX.

  • Dr. Shea Palamountain

    Dr. Shea Palamountain

    Pediatrics

    Pasadena, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    18
  • Dr. Amy Christen-Huhn

    Dr. Amy Christen-Huhn

    Pediatrics

    Pasadena, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (36)
    15
  • Dr. Jamille Hamad

    Pediatrics

    Pasadena, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    12