ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Goranson Is this you?
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Goranson?


8 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

AN UNETHICAL DOCTOR FOR HIRE

his license should be revoked. lies for money. used for workers comp claims to deny benefits. says you are imagining your pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Quack

This "doctor" was trained as a pathologist, not a psychiatrist. His opinions are potentially damaging and without merit. He is a disgrace to the medical community

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

I agree, he has literally ruined my life with his gifted writing. Google Goranson at Alaska Workers Compensation Board. This is a man with power, and he uses it well. This is a man who tried to charge an injured worker sixteen thousand dollars for a two hour missed appt.,... the board saw thru him... a man who said i should feel better several weeks, at the most twelve weeks, after a documented exposure to HIV, and the taking of antiretrovirals,he could have at least waited six-months, before he attacked my character. I am so angry, and afraid to post this

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2012

Only an insurance company would recommend this man. I agree that he is mentally disturbed, he has no heart. And a gifted writer, who uses this against injured workers.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Goranson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Oswego, OR.

  • Dr. Gerald Reimer

    Neurological Surgery, Neurology

    Lake Oswego, OR 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    50
  • Dr. Michael Green

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Lake Oswego, OR 0 mi

    1.9
    (3)
    28
  • Dr. John Chenoweth

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Lake Oswego, OR 0.24 mi

    2.9
    (15)
    34