Dr. Eric Johnson MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 20 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 19.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Johnson takes the time to explain health conditions. He seems to really care about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Dr Johnson review
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Johnson is very personable and listens really well. His staff is extremely helpful, always in good spirits and communicate well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very thorough and watches out for my health, weight, meds etc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Follow up
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am grateful to the staff in Dr. Johnson's practice, his Echo Cardiogram technician and Dr. Johnson for his and their kindness and professionalism. Dr. J was informative and has put my and my wife's mind at ease with the explanation of my diagnosis, prognosis and care plan. I am grateful to the Dr. and his wonderful caring staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Dr Johnson Review
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great appointment, prompt, staff was helpful and friendly . relaxing environment even though I don't like going to the Dr's!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Very thorough, very professional, very pleasant
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Johnson is an excellent doctor. Very knowledgable and understands the nuances of the patient-doctor relationship very well. As a physician myself, that is very reassuring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
The BEST
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not assume anything and checks every possibility
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Eric Johnson has been my primary doctor for over 15 years. The best doctor I have ever had. His staff is wonderful, especially his assistant Denise, always a smile. Kudos to both of them. Thanks For The Good Care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, great bedside manner, informative, helpful, makes you feel like you're a priority, goes above and beyond expectations, makes you feel cared for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is very helpful and personable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Healthy health care !!! In my case heart health.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Taking me in and seeing me before a scheduled appointment because I had experienced sweating, nausea , vomiting, and vertigo type dizziness, concern for heart or stroke. I am a heart patient and Dr. Johnson saved my life and managed my heart heart health fifteen years ago and ever since! !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started seeing Dr J 10 years ago when I moved back to this area. He was recomended and I am glad that he was. He will call you at home in the evening to go over test results, Dr J is one of the best Doctors I have ever dealt with. I find his staff very freindly and helpfull. If you are waiting for your appointment it's because he is tied up with another paitient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Johnson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plymouth, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Bruce Marcel

46 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sushil Singh

23 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Robke

20 years experience

4.5 of 5