ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Johnson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

53 Ratings • 27 Comments

4.4
  • 36
  • 7
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Johnson?

Showing 12 of 53 Ratings

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Awful customer service and rude reception.

Wait time
60 minutes
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Dr. Johnson takes the time to explain health conditions. He seems to really care about his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Johnson review

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Dr. Johnson is very personable and listens really well. His staff is extremely helpful, always in good spirits and communicate well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

He is very thorough and watches out for my health, weight, meds etc.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Follow up

Posted on April 27th, 2016

I am grateful to the staff in Dr. Johnson's practice, his Echo Cardiogram technician and Dr. Johnson for his and their kindness and professionalism. Dr. J was informative and has put my and my wife's mind at ease with the explanation of my diagnosis, prognosis and care plan. I am grateful to the Dr. and his wonderful caring staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Johnson Review

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Great appointment, prompt, staff was helpful and friendly . relaxing environment even though I don't like going to the Dr's!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Maj. Ret.

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Check up

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Very thorough, very professional, very pleasant

Posted on February 20th, 2016

Dr Johnson is an excellent doctor. Very knowledgable and understands the nuances of the patient-doctor relationship very well. As a physician myself, that is very reassuring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

The BEST

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Does not assume anything and checks every possibility

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office visit for headaches

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2016

Dr Eric Johnson has been my primary doctor for over 15 years. The best doctor I have ever had. His staff is wonderful, especially his assistant Denise, always a smile. Kudos to both of them. Thanks For The Good Care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plymouth, MA.