Eric Johnson MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Plymouth, MA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.4)

52 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Johnson takes the time to explain health conditions. He seems to really care about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Dr Johnson review
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Johnson is very personable and listens really well. His staff is extremely helpful, always in good spirits and communicate well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very thorough and watches out for my health, weight, meds etc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Follow up
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am grateful to the staff in Dr. Johnson's practice, his Echo Cardiogram technician and Dr. Johnson for his and their kindness and professionalism. Dr. J was informative and has put my and my wife's mind at ease with the explanation of my diagnosis, prognosis and care plan. I am grateful to the Dr. and his wonderful caring staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Dr Johnson Review
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great appointment, prompt, staff was helpful and friendly . relaxing environment even though I don't like going to the Dr's!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Maj. Ret.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Check up
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2016
Very thorough, very professional, very pleasant
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Johnson is an excellent doctor. Very knowledgable and understands the nuances of the patient-doctor relationship very well. As a physician myself, that is very reassuring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
The BEST
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not assume anything and checks every possibility
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Office visit for headaches
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Eric Johnson has been my primary doctor for over 15 years. The best doctor I have ever had. His staff is wonderful, especially his assistant Denise, always a smile. Kudos to both of them. Thanks For The Good Care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, great bedside manner, informative, helpful, makes you feel like you're a priority, goes above and beyond expectations, makes you feel cared for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Eric Johnson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plymouth, MA.