Dr. Eric Edwards MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 62 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.6)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best doctor I have been to in a very long time. He makes everything very easy to understand and is seems very caring of all issues his patients are going thorough. Dr.Edwards is a fantastic doctor, he kept in close contact with me from start to finish. He very much cares about about his patients. Eric Edwards is a very caring and professional doctor, concerned with your whole lifestyle, not just a particular problem. He answers all questions with patience, gives advice when asked, and I find him to be extremely knowledgable in his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was he was very nice and new right away what was wrong
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw him because I was having trouble getting an appointment with my regular doctor. Excellent bedside manner. As exam tend to be unpleasant, I would say this was the quickest, most painless one I've ever had. I was quite impressed with a nurse
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend D.Edwards! Friendly, patient, and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner. Dr.Edwards really put me at ease and addressed all of my concerns. Truly an awesome and genuine person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Edrwards is a wonderful, caring doctor who truly takes the time to learn your case and give you personalized treatment. He definitely saw what my other protocol had been at the other center and changed it according to what he thought would work and I am now six months pregnant!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Edrwards is a great doctor. I am surprised to see some of the negative reviews about him. His office assistants are very professional and always willing to help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Edrwards is very professional and always takes his time with me to answer my questions and concerns. He delivered my daughter 2 yrs ago and would highly recommend him bc he's great at what he does! I recommend Dr. Edrwards and his staff highly! He's really a wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend dr Edwards.he is very knowledgeable and takes time to answer all my questions.this is my first pregnancy and he made me feel super comfortable and secure
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Positive experience. Staff remembers me between visits dispite time lapse
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very easy to talk to, staff very professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best OBGYN doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Edwards, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.

Doctor

Dr. David Marcantel

26 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Lemert

20 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Kim

16 years experience

4.3 of 5