ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Edwards Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Edwards?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Edwards?

Ratings and Reviews

63 Ratings with 25 Comments

  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 63 Ratings with 25 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

He is the best doctor I have been to in a very long time. He makes everything very easy to understand and is seems very caring of all issues his patients are going thorough. Dr.Edwards is a fantastic doctor, he kept in close contact with me from start to finish. He very much cares about about his patients. Eric Edwards is a very caring and professional doctor, concerned with your whole lifestyle, not just a particular problem. He answers all questions with patience, gives advice when asked, and I find him to be extremely knowledgable in his field.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

He was he was very nice and new right away what was wrong

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

I saw him because I was having trouble getting an appointment with my regular doctor. Excellent bedside manner. As exam tend to be unpleasant, I would say this was the quickest, most painless one I've ever had. I was quite impressed with a nurse

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Highly recommend D.Edwards! Friendly, patient, and knowledgeable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Great bedside manner. Dr.Edwards really put me at ease and addressed all of my concerns. Truly an awesome and genuine person

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

Dr. Edrwards is a wonderful, caring doctor who truly takes the time to learn your case and give you personalized treatment. He definitely saw what my other protocol had been at the other center and changed it according to what he thought would work and I am now six months pregnant!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

Dr. Edrwards is a great doctor. I am surprised to see some of the negative reviews about him. His office assistants are very professional and always willing to help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

Dr. Edrwards is very professional and always takes his time with me to answer my questions and concerns. He delivered my daughter 2 yrs ago and would highly recommend him bc he's great at what he does! I recommend Dr. Edrwards and his staff highly! He's really a wonderful doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

I highly recommend dr Edwards.he is very knowledgeable and takes time to answer all my questions.this is my first pregnancy and he made me feel super comfortable and secure

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Positive experience. Staff remembers me between visits dispite time lapse

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Very easy to talk to, staff very professional

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

He is the best OBGYN doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Edwards is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Jose Cardenas

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (136)
    25
  • Dr. Kathy Jones

    Dr. Kathy Jones

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Orlando, FL 0.37 mi

    2.6
    (28)
    26
  • Dr. Kyle Crofoot

    Dr. Kyle Crofoot

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Orlando, FL 0.44 mi

    4.5
    (36)
    35